Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Nylon Joint Brush

White Nylon Joint Brush
Sales Price: 2.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
As a coating of water-based paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 11:34:57
The price is not much different from that of the home center, but it was usable as usual.
This review is about item#60976867.
Application of cutting oil
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:36:19
Although it is written as an aqueous brush, it is used for cutting oil application of a drilling machine or lathe.
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 19:09:55
It is inexpensive enough to disposable, you can make brushwork more stable than you thought.
This review is about item#60976867.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 18:00:27
The price is also reasonable, we use it at any time as it is easy to use.
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting of indoor wall
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 23:05:30
I paint the interior of the house using water-based paint, but it has moderate elasticity to paint narrow spots and corners, easy to use. Easy to maintain and satisfied.
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 13:00:54
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 18:00:22
I felt no trouble with use on a smooth surface, but I feel that the hair spread easily when used on a rough surface.
This review is about item#60976867.
When painting a spotty part at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 17:59:47
It is very easy to use so I use it every time
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting work site
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 09:10:37
I love it because it is very easy to use paint paint well and paint well and disposable at lots of price.
This review is about item#60976867.
FRP work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 17:49:56
no problem
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 14:11:29
There is no special improvement point with major manufacturers, especially no good.
Oily paint paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 17:50:36
There is also a suitable sushi product, there is not any clipping of hair and it is satisfactory as a consumable item.
This review is about item#60976867.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Joint Brush
Joint Brush
Steel & Bridge Brush
Joint Brush
Water joint joint brush
Brush White,
Brush Flat,
Mejitan No. 5 for aqueous
White nylon brush GP fresh
White nylon mesji brush GP fresh
Chemical Fiber Joint Brush Firefly
Water Based Paint Brush
Nylon aqueous brush bogie
Nylon Paint Brush
Joint Brush Flat Red GP
Water Based Paint Brush,
Hog Bristle Brush
White Hair Kanamaki