Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of White Nylon Joint Brush

White Nylon Joint Brush
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 18:48:59
You can use it enough. It is good for water-based paint. I would be happy if the monotaro brand keeps the price a little more.
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting work of woodwork work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 21:56:46
Ideal for painting with alkaline strong water paint Brush by animal's hair is hardened with alkali Because it is a nylon brush, it can be used for a long time
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 13:41:25
First of all, since the price is cheap, I can use it without problems, so I think I will use it in the future
This review is about item#60976867.
Water-based paint application
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 15:05:06
Although it is inexpensive, it is a fine brush, the inclusion of paint is nice and can be painted neatly, If you just want a greedy, since there is elasticity, there is a time when the paint ball jumps over to the clothes at the end of painting, so if you have a soft brush a little thinner then you want.
This review is about item#60976867.
As a coating of water-based paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 11:34:57
The price is not much different from that of the home center, but it was usable as usual.
This review is about item#60976867.
Application of cutting oil
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:36:19
Although it is written as an aqueous brush, it is used for cutting oil application of a drilling machine or lathe.
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 19:09:55
It is inexpensive enough to disposable, you can make brushwork more stable than you thought.
This review is about item#60976867.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 18:00:27
The price is also reasonable, we use it at any time as it is easy to use.
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting of indoor wall
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 23:05:30
I paint the interior of the house using water-based paint, but it has moderate elasticity to paint narrow spots and corners, easy to use. Easy to maintain and satisfied.
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 13:00:54
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 18:00:22
I felt no trouble with use on a smooth surface, but I feel that the hair spread easily when used on a rough surface.
This review is about item#60976867.
When painting a spotty part at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 17:59:47
It is very easy to use so I use it every time
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting work site
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 09:10:37
I love it because it is very easy to use paint paint well and paint well and disposable at lots of price.
This review is about item#60976867.
FRP work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 17:49:56
no problem
This review is about item#60976867.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 14:11:29
There is no special improvement point with major manufacturers, especially no good.
Oily paint paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 17:50:36
There is also a suitable sushi product, there is not any clipping of hair and it is satisfactory as a consumable item.
This review is about item#60976867.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Joint Brush
Joint Brush
Water Based Paint Brush,
Brush White,
Brush Flat,
Joint Brush Flat Red GP
Chemical Fiber Joint Brush Firefly
Water Based Paint Brush
Nylon aqueous brush bogie
Nylon Paint Brush
Mejitan No. 5 for aqueous
Joint Brush
Steel & Bridge Brush
White nylon brush GP fresh
White nylon mesji brush GP fresh
Water joint joint brush
Hog Bristle Brush
White Hair Kanamaki