Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Brush

Oil Brush
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Cut the tip and use it as a paint brush as usual.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:45:45
Not only as an oil brush, it can be used enough as a paint brush as usual by cutting the tip of the head,
This review is about item#60977226.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 10:54:42
It is easy to use because the price is also cheap and paint is also easy to put at the time of painting
This review is about item#60977226.
Metal press
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:35:25
There is only a dedicated brush and it is easy to use. If you buy a suitable brush at 100, this one is absolutely nice.
This review is about item#60977235.
For cleaning the paint tool
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 20:23:50
It is hard to use as a brush for cleaning because there is insufficient bristles in the tip.
This review is about item#60977226.
For machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:00:22
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#60977226.
Oil application of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 07:06:03
The finish of the product is miscellaneous but the price is affordable so it may be good if it is disposable.
This review is about item#60977226.
To drill drilling oil application
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 19:17:16
The price is also cheap and can be used conveniently.
This review is about item#60977226.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 15:07:10
At first I thought that hair was long and wrapped around the drill and it was hard to use, but if you give it a moderately haircut, it is much easier to use.
This review is about item#60977226.
lathe manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 02:57:47
It is satisfying because it is well owned and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#60977226.
Painting of gel coat resin
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 21:22:00
This price is nice because it becomes disposable when used for painting gel coat resin I am using it for painting to a yacht, but I can use comfortably with almost no hair coming out
This review is about item#60977226.
Tap oil supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 18:39:37
It would be nice if the hair could sometimes fall out, but I had a goat that could go through with the Gossori.
This review is about item#60977226.
Painting of clearance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 18:17:28
Easy to work with less hair loss.
This review is about item#60977226.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
For Oil With Wire Oil Brush
Best Quality Brushes Posters
Oil Brush, Wire Handle
Stainless Cup Brush
Oil for Flat Type Oil Brush
Mini Brush - Flat Brush
White Hair Writing Brush MARUYOSHI
OCTAGON Flat Brush
OCTA Brush
HC-T WASH (flat brush wide)
Best Quality Poster Brush
White Paint Brush
Black Pig Painting Brush