Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of C Type Anchor

C Type Anchor
Sales Price: 17.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:36:48
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#61011833.
Fastening at machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:29:06
Cost performance excellent Excellent I hope next time I hope 1210 if possible
This review is about item#61011876.
For fixing and hanging
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 11:58:20
Use a square corner pipe of 50 angles fixed to the soil for a wheel stopper of a basketball or the like 90 installation mounting No problem Cospa is good.
This review is about item#61011806.
Machine fixing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 09:46:07
We are using it frequently to fix distribution boards and steps, etc. When we are stocking normally as stock, when we use a lot of usage etc, we contribute greatly to cost reduction and there is no problem with us regarding use
This review is about item#61011876.
For installation fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 13:45:44
It can be used normally. I would like 12-120 and 12-150 to be included in the lineup.
This review is about item#61011876.
When anchoring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:38:54
It is cheaper than the nearby home center and there is no problem. It was nice to buy them all. I will purchase it again when it's gone.
This review is about item#61011833.
Fixation of steel columns
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 22:13:12
Great deals! I got stupid that I bought a maker's item! Since there was no trouble, I will buy this product from now on.
This review is about item#61011885.
As an anchor at installation of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 13:20:15
Although it is cheap, it does not seem to be like any other thing. It is useful.
This review is about item#61011885.
Plant facility installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:54:05
I am using it without problems. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#61011833.
Equipment fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 21:27:15
I always use it. I think it's good.
This review is about item#61011833.
For anchor
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 23:04:26
It is used as a simple anchor. There is no problem in strength and ease of installation. The price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#61011806.
Fixing the table and shelf inside the company
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 22:00:07
Because it is inexpensive, it is driven without worrying about the number. There is no inferiority compared with the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#61011833.
Machine after-hitting anchor
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:56:21
It is enough to make it necessary without any inferiority to other manufacturer products. The price is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#61011876.
Fixing of the storeroom
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:32:02
I would like price cuts so far for now
This review is about item#61011824.
Fixation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:01:23
I could firmly fix it.
This review is about item#61011876.
It is used to fix products / support etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 07:39:14
The price is cheap and easy to use although it is the same as the product you used before.
This review is about item#61011815.
anchor
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:20:20
Because it was cheap, I bought it a little. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#61011824.
Base installation of solar light frame
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 15:02:15
The other day, when I bought 13 boxes, there was not a nut in one of those boxes. In haste I ran to buy 30 pieces at the Homes Center. Even if I buy a nut and a washer, it is around 700 yen, but it is hard for me to find a home center and go buy it. Without a nut, you can not use it
This review is about item#61011851.
Fixation to the frame
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 20:52:28
I also want items of pickled pickle or stainless steel
Fixation of pillars
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 16:09:16
It can be used without any problems.
This review is about item#61011833.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Anchors, C Type
Tight Anchor C Type
Stainless Screw Anchor
Tight Anchor Stainless Steel
Drop In Anchor
Sleeve-All Anchor
All Anchor B Type Steel Milli Screw
Anchor C Type Steel
Anchor Bolt
Tight Anchor, Stainless Steel
Tight Anchor, Hot Dip Galvanizing
All Anchor, Steel, Pack Product
C Type Anchors