Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of C Type Anchor (Product Made From Stainless Steel)

C Type Anchor (Product Made From Stainless Steel)
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
To fix Enefarm
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 12:13:32
It is a normal high quality anchor. I can save it if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#61011955.
For installation of hardware.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 11:11:00
It is not inferior to anything major manufacturer. Because it is profitable if you buy it, I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#61011921.
Outdoor hole in anchor is made of SUS
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 13:11:27
Since anchor bolts used outdoors are required to have corrosion resistance, they are also rusted unless they are made of stainless steel. However, it will be impossible to remove it by biting in garbage etc, so let's clean it beforehand in advance.
This review is about item#61011955.
Anti-bird control construction when installing net
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 09:54:01
The driving pin is also firm and easy to drive. It is about 30% cheaper than the anchor we have purchased so far.
This review is about item#61011894.
Equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 10:45:06
I think the price is a bit expensive, but good.
This review is about item#61011937.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 20:53:27
I will use it without problems. I am allowed to use it at any cost with good cost performance.
This review is about item#61011903.
Fixed
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:14:19
Although it is inexpensive, it is good, but if the striking mind bar is weak, it will bend as soon as it hits it.
This review is about item#61011921.
Fixation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:41:28
It is a repeat. It is inexpensive and can be used without any problems and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#61011903.
Handrail, installation of fence.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:11:33
It is nice to have a reasonable place as the same size maker.
This review is about item#61011921.
For anchoring goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 20:12:21
Until now I used a certain maker item, but the price is also cheap The goods are also very good products. From now on it is decided by this.
This review is about item#61011921.
Piping support, equipment fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 20:02:36
It is cheap, but it is comparable to the manufacturer. I have not seized it.
This review is about item#61011912.
For conduit support
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 16:25:32
It is very good as compared with other things.
This review is about item#61011903.
Used for installation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:39:29
It can be used normally. I bought it when I was 15% off. It is super cheap.
This review is about item#61011912.
For installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 22:50:52
I purchase it when 15% OFF. It seems to have raised price recently · · · Consumables, so it is saved if it is inexpensive. It is normal as an anchor.
This review is about item#61011921.
Electric construction rack fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 09:47:24
There was nothing particularly problematic in quality. I would like to use this product in the future.
This review is about item#61011912.
Steel plate attachment to concrete section
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 09:26:53
Previously we were using a certain maker item, but now we switched to all of this item. Thousands of pieces were used but there is no problem at all. The price is saved cheaply.
This review is about item#61011894.
Fixation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 15:06:28
Anyway, the price is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#61011955.
Fixing the handrail
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 18:58:09
I can use it normally. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#61011903.
Installation of distribution board
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 17:06:34
The price was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#61011912.
Piping support fixing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 19:56:36
I think that it is the same as that of other manufacturers. Although it is stainless steel, there is no thing that the nut has not yet been grazed.
This review is about item#61011955.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Anchors, C Type
Stainless Screw Anchor
Tight Anchor C Type
Sleeve-All Anchor
Tight Anchor Stainless Steel
Anchor C Type Steel
With 10-mm All Anchor
Tight Anchor, Stainless Steel
2P 15A hook plug
Tight Anchor, Hot Dip Galvanizing
C Type Anchor
Sleeve-All Anchor SC
All Anchor, Steel, Pack Product
C Type Anchors