Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball point hex key wrench set,short neck long type

Ball point hex key wrench set,short neck long type
Sales Price: 29.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 09:31:22
Since it was impossible for the standard by work in a narrow place, I prepared a short. We have used it without any problem
This review is about item#60936084.
Maintenance of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:20:53
Neck is not so short, but at this price it is not too bad even if you use it as necessary, so I made it to the college.
This review is about item#60936084.
To detach the hex bolt in a narrow place
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 21:27:18
Although it is inexpensive compared with comparable manufacturer products, the short condition is subtle. If you can trim a bit more like a maker's item .... (Is it possible to secure strength only with this length due to problems of material and processing?
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 18:03:22
Short is just right, because it uses sub.
This review is about item#60936084.
Where there is no gap
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 19:30:46
Until now I was using scratching my head even without expensive things, but this is cheap and easy to use. Is it OK if this price is rubbed even more shorter?
This review is about item#60936084.
Maintenance of motorcycle for sales
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 21:36:17
I used it for attaching and detaching a hexagon screw with a small space. It was less expensive and saved than comparable products of other companies.
This review is about item#60936084.
Maintenance of mechanical repair work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 09:47:43
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#60936084.
Loosen screws
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 16:41:17
I bought it because I did not have a short neck. I think that accuracy does not matter.
This review is about item#60936084.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 22:58:22
A little heavy can be used enough.
This review is about item#60936084.
1