Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Hole Saw

Mini Hole Saw
Sales Price: 23.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Drilling of iron plate
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 14:54:07
I used it with an impact driver to drill a steel plate (thickness 1 mm). The sharpness was good, but my teeth were chipped for the third time. It was written that it can not be guaranteed by the impact driver when looking at the package. I confirmed the catalog (including on the net), but the case of the impact driver has not been found. Because it is a hexagonal axis, I thought whether it is impact-oriented. There was also written in other products. Although it may be difficult in terms of space, I think whether these notes should be posted.
Mounting holes for parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:07:35
I bought it as an ordinary hole saw, but the diameter of the drill center was too small to use it, than the diameter of the previously prepared hole. Attention required
This review is about item#60952272.
Drilling of aluminum chassis
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 18:49:50
It is better than a regular drill because holes with high precision can be drilled. It seems that durability is also high.
This review is about item#60952306.
To drill the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 20:13:26
Sharp sharp and less burr on the back. You can install the parts as it is. It is useful for drilling a mild steel plate. Recommended! It is!
Drilling of operation panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 05:10:45
Used to drill a hole in the steel plate of the control panel. As the product explanation, the burrs on the front and back are less and the finish is beautiful.
This review is about item#60952306.
Drilling of iron and stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 23:16:42
You can drill beautifully. great.
This review is about item#60952315.
Small drilling of stain
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 09:33:15
Purchased three types of 10 mm, 12 mm, 15 mm for stencil drilling. It was good that it was hard to find a holster corresponding to stain with a small diameter.
This review is about item#60952272.
Angle drilling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 14:36:29
It is 2 Lipi. It is the best to save the burden of processing.
This review is about item#60952324.
Bolt hole drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 17:15:33
Although it is for thin objects, it is used for 3.2, 4 mm. Bali is little and it is very useful. I will buy it again if it breaks. It took quite a while from order to arrival, so it will be helpful if you get it on about 5th.
This review is about item#60952324.
Drill a hole in a thin iron plate and bolt it.
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 11:32:53
I hesitated to use because one blade lacked in the second punching.
This review is about item#60952281.
Used for SUS board etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 21:59:10
It is the best for drilling sheet metal. Beautiful, less burrs and durability, you can use it without problems even if you do not even use it like kidding. Centering and cutting oil slightly, lowering the rotation speed, using too much force, can not let go. There is no thing to the right of this in drilling a thin plate!
This review is about item#60952272.
Drilling in mild steel
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 23:34:54
I drilled 3.2 mm of steel plate, but the sharpness was good and drilling was done without putting too much force. I think that it is good to work safely because it will not come off as usual drill (Kiri) after opening the hole. If you drill a hole after striking the punch, you can open the hole without any displacement. Since the center pin sinks with a spring, it is OK with only a punch.
This review is about item#60952306.
Processing of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 15:45:28
Holoso seems to last as long as you work with leaving it to sharpness without putting much effort. I have used various manufacturer's things up to now, but this product also has excellent sharpness, I like the point that Bali does not come out. From now on I will like to go with each size of horolls in this series.
This review is about item#60952281.
Used for drill rail and rack drilling
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 20:30:48
Although I bought it to open a bolt hole, since the center pin is not a drill, pressing the Hole Kill will cause the center pin to slip and scratch the workpiece. I think that things that can be used with charging drill are good, but mastery is difficult. (It seems impossible for amateurs!) Cyrques is not a crisp like 5-yen coin but it is a round "○" crisp. I think that sharpness of sharpness is perfect. As a use, it may be better if you use it for a thing that does not matter even if it becomes drilling processing at a high place or scratches. Whether to purchase again is pretty subtle.
This review is about item#60952272.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
10mm Mini Hole Saw
E type hole cutter (SKH51)
Carbide Hole Saw
6-16mm Mini Hole Saw Set
Mini Hole Saw
Mini hole saw set 6-16mm
Serra mini Hall Saw
Serra mini hole saw deep hole
Mini Hall Saw
Seramini hole saw blade