Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vibration Relief Gloves

Vibration Relief Gloves
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Mow cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:25:09
It fits perfectly in the hand, it is easy to work, and the vibration is considerably reduced.
This review is about item#60958527.
For normal weeding work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 10:43:38
Purchased for summer work as it was explained that washing is also possible. Although the vibration alleviating effect is a satisfactory feeling as well as other companies, it was off when using the bellows bellows and glove body sewing about 10 times. I think that it is not a substitute which can be used very well. Repeat purchase is impossible!
This review is about item#60958527.
Mowing with a mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 17:59:04
It is used for reed cutting on the lower grass cutting bank. Previously, I felt numbness in my hands, but I am comfortable to be able to do more work even if I consume fuel from the tank. It is recommended to those who do mowing work for a long time.
This review is about item#60958527.
I am saved by mowing rice field
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:55:57
The feeling of soft software is very satisfying
This review is about item#60958527.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 17:47:42
When I used an engine mowing machine that I normally use almost, after treating my hands quietly I could not stop quitting, I had troubled experiences, purchasing this vibration reduction glove and tried working this time. It certainly had an effect, and there was no tremor of hands, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#60958527.
When using an engine mowers, trimmers
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 16:35:07
Even when working for a long time, there are few numbness and it is cheap and it will be saved.
This review is about item#60958527.
A bush cutter, a chain saw, a hedge trimmer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 14:05:13
When I used a brushcutter for a long time, my numb was wrinkled and numbness remained for 2-3 days, but after using this glove my numbness of my wrist has decreased by half, there is effect, almost everything with neutral detergent It is likely to be used for a long time as it can remove dirt.
This review is about item#60958527.
When using grass cutters
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 16:51:43
It absorbs the vibration from the grass cutter to some extent, it is good without steaming too much.
This review is about item#60958527.
Used for grass cutters and chewing saw
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 17:39:29
It is very nice because it absorbs vibration that is familiar to the hand
This review is about item#60958527.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 05:26:57
Although I can not say anything by using several times, I think that comfort is better than gloves I used before.
This review is about item#60958527.
Brushcutter
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 11:25:34
The thickness is exactly good, workability is outstanding, fit and vibration damping effect are excellent, and it is a necessity for work.
This review is about item#60958527.
Impact and Keren etc.
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 23:44:02
The stitching of the index finger of the right hand was strange first. The damping material does not come to the belly of the finger and it is inside. I think whether the stitching is sloppy because the left hand was normal. Price, fitting feeling is good. I am using the inner glove but I can use it without problems. In addition, although anti-vibration gloves are also equipped and used from above the glove, you can use it without problems, such as Keren work. As a comment I used it is feeling that vibration is considerably reduced when used together with anti-vibration gloves. I think that I will patronize it when I use it for a long time.
This review is about item#60958527.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 15:13:19
It's affordable and easy to use.
This review is about item#60958527.
1