Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polypropylene Handle Beaker

Polypropylene Handle Beaker
Sales Price: 1.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
It is used for liquid transport and weighing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 07:38:23
Compared to other companies, the position of the handle is easy to use, the work proceeds smoothly.
This review is about item#60974191.
Used for plant dyeing, weighing and mordanting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 10:27:00
Very good, is not it? I am using glass, too. This is better. Lightness and cleaning after. 3000 l is good.
This review is about item#60974182.
Injection of inspection water into test container
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 15:39:16
The container of 5L is hard, while others are not readily available, it is strong, memory is also printed, it is very satisfying.
This review is about item#60974191.
Chemical work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 22:19:24
Although I have not used it yet, there is no difference between the photograph and the real thing, I am very satisfied in terms of cost.
This review is about item#60974164.
Water metering
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 17:38:33
It helps with goods easy to use without problems.
This review is about item#60974182.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 08:16:23
Great product
This review is about item#60974137.
Extraction of water drainage coffee
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 17:12:55
Since it is a watering coffee, it is not necessary to be a heat-resistant glass beaker. Until I thought, it took a few pockets in my head. Yes, polypropylene is OK. I 'm using Ichinosele Strainer. It is also a big strainer about 10 people. A container that keeps coffee powder and water stirred for about 10 hours is a jar that decocts Chinese medicine that has 1.5 liters. Well, I will do the whole amount of the pot and put it in Nell's strainer. Even with a 3-liter beaker that can be made easier than 10 servings, the required amount is about 450 thousand. Too big. There is a "translation" in it, why? Everyone, please think. The diameter of the beaker and the perfect Nell's strainer are suitable for "yea, ya". I am enjoying this delicious coffee everyday. The improvement point seems to be Nell's strainer.
This review is about item#60974182.
In-house experiment parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 10:48:25
no problem
This review is about item#60974155.
In-house experiment parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 10:47:50
I should have had something weighing in a little more 1/10
This review is about item#60974121.
Transfer of various specimens
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-07 19:55:06
Since it is not possible to spill the specimen, such a large transfer container is useful.
This review is about item#60974173.
Weighing tractor and automobile oils and fats
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 14:44:04
I thought that I wanted you to see it in the home center, I was lucky to be able to purchase cheaply more than 30% with Monotaro san. I am using 1) tractor hydraulic oil (using 40 L) when lubricating 2) weighing automobile engine oil and AUTOMAFLUOR 's waste oil 3) mixing oil additives are used for mixing, but because the product is a wide entrance, large capacity, translucent very convenient. Of course, you can pour any oil (SAE: 90 rigid gear oil to SAE: 0 w - 20 soft engine oil) into "even" without losing liquid when lubricating. I think that it is considerably thought and commercialized. I am glad that you can change the value of 1 scale from the current 200ML to 100ML if you desire strongly.
This review is about item#60974191.
Mixing of liquid urethane
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 00:12:55
The shape of the handle is very good, there is a feeling of hold of the beaker and stirring goes smoothly.
This review is about item#60974173.
Additive water measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 13:47:56
The shape of the mouth is convenient and usable. Texture is also good.
This review is about item#60974155.
I bought it to put water in a pot type humidifier.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 17:17:03
I bought it to put water in a pot type humidifier. It was good to buy this because it is hard to put water directly in the pot to direct the water to the pot because there is a danger of electric shock and it is hard to put in practice. Even if you put 3L, the container is firm and you can easily supply water. It can be used at the time of cooking, it is quite useful ^ ^ It is cheap, it seems easy to use even with 2 L ^ - ^
This review is about item#60974182.
Weighing and packing powder and grain stuff
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 16:23:56
Among me, I think that it is the most safe series and it is a maker in a beaker with a hand. It is good that the spout is small. Although it tends to feel that the larger one is better, the larger the pouring spout becomes the smaller container the more difficult it is to remove the spill of the pouring spout. If it is sharp like a bird's beak, dirt will remain in the valley. In my house, because I put soil and so on, unnecessary dirt is anxious, so it becomes one choice here.
This review is about item#60974173.
Pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 20:53:41
very good
This review is about item#60974191.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fine Beaker with Handle PP
TPX HANDS WITH STROLLER
Measuring Cup
TPX Beakers With Handle
PP Deposit Beaker
PP Beaker With Handle
Beaker, Blue Scale
PP Beaker
Measuring Cup
Polyethylene Deposit Beaker
PP Beaker Lid
PP Beaker With Handle
PE dirty beaker
Hand beaker
PP Beaker
PP measuring cup
PE earnest beaker