Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware, Hooded

PP Protective Ware, Hooded
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
184 Customer Reviews
5 star 96
4 star 53
3 star 25
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 184 Reviews
Used during operation where oil adheres, such as machine maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 07:24:01
I am satisfied with both quality and unit price. And I think that the speed of delivery is the most attractive.
This review is about item#61017546.
Maintenance of vacuum packaging machine, automatic packaging machine, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 13:40:13
Since it is necessary for entering the customer's factory, we purchase regularly. Because it is used in disposable, it is very helpful for being inexpensive.
This review is about item#61017546.
During dust generation work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:07:11
Although it is satisfactory both in dustproof function and price, sweat hardly evaporates during summer work.
This review is about item#61017591.
Used when underfloor inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:16:15
I think that there is no difference with other companies. Because it is COSPA, I thought whether it was such feeling. A little more, it is fine if there is also a fine text.
This review is about item#61017546.
When maintenance of private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 21:59:19
It is useful in protecting compound scattering during polisher.
This review is about item#61017573.
For oil near fat work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 22:07:30
I quickly torn with a few protrusions. Choose a location to use.
This review is about item#61017582.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 08:39:40
I like it because my clothes do not get dirty when I wear this. I bought white without blue, but the blue one likes the dirt inconspicuously and I like it.
This review is about item#61017521.
Exterior paint painted
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:17:16
Used for painting exterior. Purchased for the protection of clothes for amateur paint painting. Working clothes helped a lot, as paint flew and stuck around here as I thought. Because the hood is also attached, it was saved with unnecessary hat.
This review is about item#61017546.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 17:05:55
There is no disgusting tsunari, hood is also solid. I feel that chuck is weak.
This review is about item#61017555.
Everyone wears at the same time cleaning all at the factory's 3 S activity.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 18:01:59
There are variations in size as well, which is ideal for using one way! !
This review is about item#61017521.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 12:27:36
I am handy when working with something. It is fairly strong and I use it for several days.
This review is about item#61017582.
Work clothes in food factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 16:43:02
I will always use it. There used to be something in which zipper was broken even before it was new, but there have never been a defective item since two years ago.
This review is about item#61017546.
It is used during machine maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 22:27:48
Because it is a machine that greasy soil arrives during maintenance Well, I am using it. However, (crotch () is quickly broken, I think that it is okay for the price to go up, but please be strong.
This review is about item#61017537.
COSPA
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 13:55:56
Used when spraying pesticides on garden trees Do not reuse Do you think that it is best for using premises Making is solid for the amount of money and is COSPA high.
This review is about item#61017521.
Patrolling of poultry houses
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 19:15:02
I think that it was really good not to sweat because the air-conditioning is good.
This review is about item#31339218.
During cleaning in the factory other
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 13:41:52
Previously, I bought it at a mass merchandise store, but the price has hardly changed, but here I decided to use this because there are colors other than white. It is a voice of the workplace that dark color is good as dirt stands out if it is white. It is very appreciative that it will not go out for buying every time.
Cleaning and maintenance inside the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 18:46:42
It's cheap anyhow. It is appreciated because it can be purchased at a price of 1/3, although it is the same performance as the one used before.
This review is about item#61017537.
Machine maintenance in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:33:37
With work clothes oil is attached and it does not fall down, so it is reasonable for disposable I am very saved.
This review is about item#61017546.
Repair maintenance of machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 07:48:50
The price is also cheap, because the delivery date is short, it is useful. I am always grateful for your help.
This review is about item#61017582.
Cleaning of the furnace
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:08:36
Although fine ash particles enter, it is saved at a low price cheaply. Every time I ordered from the purchase history, but I was able to get 50 set (cheap) set in place. I did not know.
This review is about item#61017582.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Disposable Cap
AZWORK®Coverall
Sms Shoes Cover, Long
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Hyper-V Santitation High Boots
SMS Protective Ware
Non-woven Jacket