Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tybec Protective Ware White

Tybec Protective Ware White
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 13:41:24
Easy to remove and purchase every time. Summer is steamy, so it is saved when there is a summer version.
This review is about item#61017695.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:42:01
I wore it and worked for about 1 hour while taking a lot of powder in my whole body, Outside of the face and cuffs it was in a state without need for powder removal. It is more than I expected.
This review is about item#61017713.
Radiation protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 16:24:09
Easy to wear, undressing smoothly. I do not care about steaming.
This review is about item#61017686.
When working under the floor
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 14:51:25
It is used for preventing dirt, but it is cold when it is cold with strong wind etc. during normal work outdoors.
This review is about item#61017695.
Underfloor wiring work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:11:34
As expected it is made of Tai Bex, it is very strong. It is also strong against moisture.
This review is about item#61017695.
Clean room
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:41:03
Since we use 10 sheets everyday, there are 20 percent discount if the unit price is 10 or more I will buy more. 0 closed payday pay twality pay 2.5
This review is about item#61017704.
FRP cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 23:46:19
The price was cheaper than the goods of other companies, and I liked the place not having extra items such as pockets. Simple is best!
This review is about item#61017695.
Maintenance of automatic packaging machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 10:26:19
I bought it because I was wearing a Tyvek made at the site work the other day, but it was saved immediately soon. Also comfortable to wear is not bad, I would like to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#61017704.
Painting, machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:26:44
Usability is good, and it is okay with it. I think that it is disposable, so I hope it will be a little cheaper. When it is cold, warm clothes, season of the coming season is hot, I want ventilation.
This review is about item#61017695.
Used when entering the site by machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:58:37
I felt it was thin, because it was different from what I had purchased up to 400 yen per piece, but it seems that comfort is not bad.
This review is about item#61017704.
Outdoor cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 22:22:28
There is no problem with the fitting feeling, and the chuck moves smoothly without problems. Because cold weather may require cold weather under protective clothes on cold weather, it is necessary to choose the size according to the season to be used, the work content.
This review is about item#61017695.
Machine maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 19:03:27
I used it because the grease and oil stains are awful in machine maintenance. Easy to use, even impregnable is okay. Since it is disposable, it should be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#61017713.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:56:16
I chose according to the request from the scene by saying that there is no penetration so as to use for comfort and painting work at all.
This review is about item#61017713.
Used when working in a food factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 14:46:48
It is slightly larger, but it is solid enough to wash it.
This review is about item#61017695.
Air blowing in machining
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 23:25:24
It became colder so it will be warm clothes too. I used something that does not have hem rubber so far, I stopped on rubber feet. Is it tight? It was not easy as soon as my crotch ripped. But this product, the hem rubber is just right, you can use it long without breaking your crotch. However, the zipper cover is often caught in the zipper. Since the zipper cover is fluttering again, I think that the role as a cover will be better if the upper part can be stopped with Velcro.
This review is about item#61017713.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 14:56:18
I tried things from various manufacturers, but this product is the best, such as lightness, breathability, durability, price, hard to get dirty.
This review is about item#61017704.
Oil dirty work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 13:02:10
It is an essential item to dive in the machine and repair it
This review is about item#61017695.
Used when insect repellent is sprayed
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 01:55:26
The item I thought was delivered. Thank you very much. In addition, we will use it.
This review is about item#61017695.
I use it when wiring oil dirt.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 18:16:17
I have been repeating many times. It is wonderful that oil does not soak at this price.
This review is about item#61017704.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:16:03
Although we had 7 to 8 equivalent products tested, it seems that Kore is best for being so dirty, light, breathable and so on.
This review is about item#61017695.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tyvek®Caverall
AZWORK®Coverall
Tyvek®Jacket
Tyvek®Jacket
AZGUARD®Caverall
AZGUARD®Caverall
Tyvek®Caverall
SMS Protective Ware