Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorbike Chain

Motorbike Chain
Sales Price: 81.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Change bike chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 19:13:48
The price is also cheap, quality is also very satisfied. I think that we would like to use Monotaro sama for the long time because it is a commodity and price which are difficult to obtain at others.
This review is about item#61000283.
Bike chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 18:24:00
The third EK chain Originally, I think that it is a good item of COSPA. Since I exchanged myself this time, I got even cheaper. It seems that life will be extended more if maintenance is done regularly. You can not skimp.
This review is about item#61000292.
Maintenance Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:52:46
Because there was also a bruise, I converted from 428 to 520 and exchanged. I do not really grow, I am impressed with domestic production as expected.
This review is about item#61000344.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:19:05
It is always this. A staple product among myself. Because it is a special EK, I challenged the screw joint for the first time this time, but it is good. This is an excellent one. It worked easily, it did not fail. This screw joint is big in choosing EK, not RK or DID. Expense to buy caulking tools and expenses to ask the motorcycle shop float.
This review is about item#61000807.
For chain change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 22:10:13
The screw joint does not require expensive crimping tools, so the total cost can be kept down. Great!
This review is about item#61000231.
Genuine compatibility
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 04:02:48
For Wolf 250. Exchange with sprocket before and after. It is slightly heavy with 1770 g for genuine 1670 g / 114 teeth, but very satisfied with smoothness. Expect great plating long long life. And MonotaRO treatment is the cheapest. You should repeat.
This review is about item#68439253.
XJR 400 chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 10:51:14
It is a consumable item, although it is a clip type, a water pump plier is required to fit the plate.
This review is about item#61000256.
Motorcycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:19:14
It was the first chain exchange, but it was easier than I expected. Because it was a seal chain but not a caulk but a clip type, no high tool is required I thought that I would like to purchase again at the next replacement.
This review is about item#61000317.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:47:23
The quality was also good and it was very good. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#61000134.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 18:30:01
I was worried about installing the QX ring, but it worked easily.
This review is about item#61000326.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:33:37
I heard that the screw joint requires a knack but it never happened. It does not matter what you do if you carefully do not overtighten.
This review is about item#61000231.
WR 250 R Replacement sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 08:09:30
When replacing the WR250R sprocket, replace the chain at the same time. It is a little long with 112 frames with F12 R47. The price was cheap, it arrived soon.
This review is about item#61000292.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 23:57:38
Using SKJ (screw joint). It's amazing to be able to fasten more firmly than a clip expression though it's so easy! Performance is also sufficient. I purchased it by choosing the number of frames so that there was no length adjustment so the exchange itself was done quite quickly.
This review is about item#61000082.
Chain exchange of Estreya
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 10:17:06
I am very happy with good goods. Cost performance is also the best!
This review is about item#61000125.
Purchase for 400cc bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 10:15:52
I bought it for SR 400. I like it because it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#61000177.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 15:39:27
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#61000283.
Change of chain of Estreya
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 21:25:33
Especially neither possible nor impossible, but in other words it sounds bad, but it was also a good item on a price basis.
This review is about item#61000125.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 21:24:31
We bought it by chain exchange of Billago 250. We are treating 114 links with no need to cut with safe EK brand. Even in trial running after installation, we are satisfied because the flexion loss is small and the response is also good. I will also repeat regularly.
Bike chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 20:40:09
It is a truly EKjapan brand. I was able to experience smooth driving with less noise and less flexion loss at trial run after installation. In addition, I would like to extend the chain life with regular maintenance. 114 link lineup does not look very much on the market, it is handy because it is handled by Monotaro san. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#61000317.
Used for MC41
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:45:02
The screw joint does not need expensive caulking tool and it is very good. It was my first chain exchange, but it ended without problems.
This review is about item#61000231.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Ring Chain BL Series
Meter Cable
Screw Joint
Chain Kit
Motorcycle Chain GP
U Ring Chain STD
Motorcycle Chain GV
Motorbike Chain
Motorcycle Race Chain
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
Sprocket
Motorbike Chain
Seal Cain
Sprocket