Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Hammer

Plastic Hammer
Sales Price: 11.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Set of molds
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 07:32:43
Because the price is cheap and easy to use, because the workers are in confession, I would like to purchase repeat purchase
This review is about item#61003442.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 22:46:04
Since you can change your mind, you can use it carelessly. It is where durability is concerned.
This review is about item#61003424.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 18:56:05
Since the owner is made of oak, it is easy to grasp and the thickness is exquisite.
This review is about item#61003415.
Used for repairing a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 19:02:13
I purchased it on the day of discount, but I think that it is an ordinary good item. Monotaro Individually, I think that our own brand products are low-priced amateurs enough for Sunday mechanic use.
This review is about item#61003424.
Renovating steel materials
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:25:36
Used for repair. It is small, but it can be used properly
This review is about item#61003424.
Light work in the home
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 23:09:32
It is cheap and well made. The easy-to-handle size is also good.
This review is about item#61003415.
When you do not want to hurt each treatment
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 23:23:50
I am using it for metal when it is NG. There is no problem.
This review is about item#61003415.
Decomposition of aluminum sash
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:02:55
Shake the aluminum profile without scratching it. I do not put too much power on my application, so this product is enough. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#61003424.
When hitting a thing with scratches
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-25 11:35:01
The head mounting of the delivered item was repaired and replaced. I feel the quality of the resin is more comfortable than the manufacturer. I used it a little, but I think that there is not much durability and it will cost a price.
This review is about item#61003433.
Machining work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 09:02:21
feel well
This review is about item#61003424.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 09:54:27
Both plastic and iron types are integrated and convenient.
This review is about item#61003424.
Do not hurt the object and give it a shock
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 09:51:12
I bought 11/2. I felt it was a bit long, but it's easy to use.
This review is about item#61003433.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-29 16:50:31
It is Praghan which can be used normally for everyday use. I hope the strength of the hammer section is a little more.
This review is about item#61003415.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 22:12:03
Satisfied with low price
This review is about item#61003424.
Centering workpiece such as machining in machining
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 09:59:51
I used it a little, but because I tapped it pretty strongly, my plastic part broke, the iron part was exposed and I gave a dent to the work. The product explanation is a substitute that is soft but it does not feel such a thing at all. Although it can beat powerfully with weight and cheap, this is meaningless.
This review is about item#61003442.
Die disassembly, assembly
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 17:41:15
Because it is used for disassembling and assembling a relatively large mold, I bought the largest size. However, after sprinkling and tapping about 10 times with moderate force, my head got broken. Because it is a big Praghan, it has no meaning unless it can be beat with great power. It did not become usable.
This review is about item#61003442.
We are using it for repairing · sheet metal · correction etc. of parts we do not want to hurt.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 21:28:42
In addition to automobile body, it is useful for repairing dent in audio equipment · repairing bruises on speaker enclosure.
This review is about item#61003415.
Boat repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-24 15:20:19
It is used for maintenance of boats and outboard motors. Since I ordered a little smaller than the plastic hammer of KTC I was using so far, it is easy to use lightly in a narrow place. We will add durability later
This review is about item#61003415.
In places where it hurts with ordinary hammer
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-23 15:18:52
This time it was not for use in facility maintenance, but when I hid a hidden nail, I used it so as not to scratch the siding board. Continuing to strike a nail while keeping upward for a long time is quite troublesome, especially as hidden nails fail to strike their heads will bend and become useless, so a normal 1/2-pound hammer Hammer) was heavy and tough work. However, because this 1/2-pound hammer is light, it can reduce the workload, and it sells replaceable parts even if the head part is damaged, which is extremely easy to use. I expect many such products to circulate.
This review is about item#61003433.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic hammer
Shockless Hammer
Plastic hammer
Part Ii Soft Hammer Fp, Iron
F Soft Hammer, Iron
Pu-Hammer
Plastic hammer
Shockless Urethane Hammer
Urethane Hammer
Ryton Soft Hammer
NT Plastic Hammer
F Soft Hammer, Iron
Plastic Hammer
Plastic Hammer Replace Head
Plastic Hammer
Plastic Hammer