Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker, "Mandom Safety #737"

Safety Sneaker, "Mandom Safety #737"
Sales Price: 52.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Print Factory Operator
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 23:38:42
The reputation for both price and comfort is very good. I am thankful that there are even large sizes.
This review is about item#61028597.
Carriage of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 14:54:04
Insole is very comfortable with mesh, For comfort, because the sole is thick, it is comfortable to hear the cushion.
This review is about item#61028572.
As a work safety tour, commuting
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 06:58:18
The easiest to wear is the best. It is light and securely secures your feet. Driving is also easy. It is the second pair.
This review is about item#61028703.
General work
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 16:42:27
It is light, breathable and comfortable, but when walking in the rainy weather, water will enter the shoe sole. It is limited to good weather or indoors.
This review is about item#61028667.
operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 15:00:10
Breathable Lightweight It is a repeat from this safety shoe. It is quite recommended.
This review is about item#61028597.
Machine inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:04:00
I love the good cushioning and breathability of the sole and continue to use it.
This review is about item#61028615.
I usually do
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 10:24:01
The appearance design is also good, there is no discomfort even if you usually wear, every day wearing
This review is about item#61028615.
Air conditioning Maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 16:10:55
I can put it without problems. The size is also small and easy to choose so it is very nice.
This review is about item#61028554.
New construction site
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 19:28:53
It is very easy to wear. I think that you can make Velcro tape a little longer. (Slightly short ..)
This review is about item#61028563.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 17:07:55
It is used by employees of plantar fasciitis. It seems that the burden on the feet was reduced considerably and it became easy.
This review is about item#61028694.
Outside work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 14:35:11
I was satisfied because I was looking for the thing with the best breathability. I hope the price is lower.> <
This review is about item#61028572.
Used on site work
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 09:13:41
I purchased just the size as it is with 4E, but it hurts both thumb and little finger. We recommend one size larger.
This review is about item#61028572.
Light load work indoors indication of designated shoes included
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 16:36:06
We chose from 4E's. I think the condition of the core is wide (it is my misunderstanding if it is the same as 3E). I feel the range from the finger to the ground first is wide. However, because the part of the instep is narrow (height insufficient), I feel cramping over the ankle. I will not tighten the uppermost belt with my feet. I think that color has a preference, but the reputation around it seems to be "good." The effect of preventing stuffiness is still unknown. However, because I know that my fingers will be able to steal even with prevention of stuffiness, I think that I can not question there. I used a product (3E) which improved the breathability of the major companies so far, but my feet have steamed. If it is of the same level this product is superior overwhelmingly at 4E and price.
This review is about item#61028737.
Shipping
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 21:22:36
Light and very good
This review is about item#61028545.
Operation + in-house work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 18:01:00
Chot heavy. When turning over the insoles, the bottom lateral hole? I can see the sole part. It is likely to rain.
This review is about item#61028694.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Mandom Safety #775
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Shoes AZ-51634
Safety Sneaker No.767
Safety Shoes 716
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneakers 85123
Safety Sneakers 85122
AIR WALK Safety Shoes High Cut
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Shoes AZ-51622
Safety Sneakers No.690
Mandom Safety #714