Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker No.767

Safety Sneaker No.767
Sales Price: 52.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:34:51
I have used 6 sets of these. It is lightweight and good, but it is the shoe sole that will be useless at first without exception, a thin or a hole opens. The company 's 775 is thick and long lasting shoe soles, but because of that heaviness it is used according to the job content.
This review is about item#61028843.
Time of morning sorting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 21:48:00
I started this byte and it is my 3rd year. These shoes are the third pair, they are very nice shoes. It is light and easy to wear. It seems that the bottom is a bit weak, is it due to the material? Other than that I am satisfied.
This review is about item#61028825.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 21:26:22
Until now, I purchased Mandom Safety, but since this time also a new model was released, I bought it. After arrival, I confirm it and I like it much better than I see it in the picture and I like it very much. I think that I would like to purchase this model from now on.
This review is about item#61028791.
When working outdoors
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 14:39:14
Breathability is also good, easy to use as it is light. Because the color is flashy, is not it okay to release a model with a plain black color?
This review is about item#61028956.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:49:36
Breathability is outstandingly good. When I am wearing it every day, the pattern of the shoe sole will be turned around at around 4 months, but if it is an adhesive it lasts longer.
This review is about item#61028931.
During construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:37:45
I think that it is finished in a shoe with very well-balanced shoes bottom, breathability, shoe soles grip power, which is hard to get fatigue even if standing for a long time in the stepladder, easy to wear, It's long
This review is about item#61029062.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 21:48:01
It is easy to wear, light and safe shoes so it is saved.
This review is about item#61029062.
Factory tour
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 08:04:25
It is light and there is no need for trouble because there is no string. It was popular among users.
This review is about item#61028825.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 21:23:23
Light and very easy to wear! Until now, I used leather safety shoes all the time, but I bought this sneaker type for the first time this time. Since it is a car maintenance, I felt uneasy about oil resistance and slippage, but I felt it was not a problem unless it was a very good work site. (If the bottom surface gets worn out, sliding shoes are the same.) But I feel a bit cold in winter because breathability is very good ...
This review is about item#61028904.
work
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 20:53:07
Light but Saul 's cucumber is now one!
This review is about item#61028825.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 16:45:57
It is cheap and easy to wear.
This review is about item#61028816.
I'm on a motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 13:50:13
It's light and durable at bottom.
This review is about item#61029035.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 17:23:37
Light summer breathability is also good and off the shoes are well satisfied including the price with the shoes of the product description good.
This review is about item#61028807.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 20:33:32
The design is also lightweight Wide 4E is also good, but if the shoe sole is wearing everyday it will definitely have a hole in about 3 months. I want you to do something about this area. If this is improved, I think that it is really nice shoes.
This review is about item#61028825.
To ensure safety when car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 23:05:30
I tried purchasing it looked good. The impression is that the price is not so cheap and the weight is not light so it is tiring for a long time. The price is also cheaper by 2 to 40% and it repeats when the weight gets lighter ...?
This review is about item#61028834.
Light work inside factory
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 16:48:49
Until now I used Mandom Safety # 775, but I tried purchasing this # 767 this time by saying that it is a lightweight type. Although it may be light but good overall feel comfortable, I personally would like to make the # 775 type I used last time if I buy next time.
This review is about item#61028922.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 15:00:20
I feel that breathability seems to be okay a bit small size or feel like tightening
This review is about item#61028825.
Precision sheet metal walking in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 11:50:57
The durability of the upper was markedly low, and the cutting edge of the front core and the material on the design was largely torn. I've been wearing various kinds of work shoes until now but this is my first time of tearing. Design · Cut back · Selection of material shapes in various places only seems to be bad. Producer? I think I will understand if I try to wear it for about half a year ...?
This review is about item#61028834.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 06:01:15
Light and feet tired
This review is about item#61028816.
Manufacturing premise
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 15:44:00
It is making solid. I feel comfortable, I think it is difficult to stuff. Compared to # 775, it looks soft. Because the tightening on the side is a bit tight, I wish one size larger. It would be nice if there was a color hard to soil on the sole.
This review is about item#61028791.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mandom Safety #775
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Shoes AZ-51634
Safety Shoes 716
Creos Plus # 810 Treadable
Safety Shoes AZ-51604
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneakers WS-505
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Shoes 85128
Safety Shoes AZ-51622
Safety Sneakers No.690