Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lightweight Monkey Wrench Wide

Lightweight Monkey Wrench Wide
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.81
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 15
3 star 11
2 star 8
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 18:47:43
I think that it is light by the meat punching process. I think that there is no problem except precision work because there is little backlash
This review is about item#75175651.
Used for tightening of waterproof connectors
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 17:04:12
It opens wide, so it's just right to turn a big nut. Because it does not put much effort, it is lightweight type and there is no problem.
This review is about item#25693072.
For in-vehicle tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 13:03:53
I bought it as an in-vehicle tool of an off-car. It is lighter and more pleasant miscalculation than I thought. The price is also cheap and accuracy is no problem.
This review is about item#75175633.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 06:47:13
It is light and convenient as it is a lightweight type. There was also worry of strength, but at the moment there are no problems.
This review is about item#75175642.
Air conditioner, antenna construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 14:35:37
It seems that I have forgotten the same on some site, it is purchase again. It's perfect for being light and stabbing in your lap bag all day.
This review is about item#75175642.
Maintenance of own facilities
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 12:54:59
1. The backlash of the moving part was too big to be discouraged. It is rattling. 2. The tip with the nut is not tapered and it does not fit the flat of the nut. In case In case Just because the price is cheap, or because there are no standards / standards for judging good or bad, we can not recommend such low quality ones. I will review it as if it will be helpful for people to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#75175651.
Bicycle maintenance, to grab shimano's special tool (TL - PD 40 and TL - FC 33)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 03:23:35
As mentioned above, purchase for pedal axis disassembly and grabbing tool for attaching and detaching BB. It is unavoidable that there is a maximum opening of 36 mm at this price. When using the TL - PD 40, we had grabbed with water pump pliers until now, but thanks to this, the workability has improved dramatically. Relatively, it is also a matter of being light.
This review is about item#75175651.
When exchanging packing of water supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 14:58:37
When we removed the nut by exchanging the packing of the water supply, it was heavy and fitted tightly, the work was very easy without being displaced.
This review is about item#75175651.
Used for toilet change
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:03:45
It was light and easy to use. Just as it is cheap, the threaded part is a bit of a feeling.
This review is about item#75175633.
As a permanent tool box
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 18:17:47
There is too much play. It is as much as 100 hair grows. It might be better to buy a 300-yen tag with 100 yen if you get bad.
This review is about item#75175633.
Faucet change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 04:36:18
Since it opens wide, it can also be used around water pipes, so you can use it for cars so you purchased good items. Thin, but with less rattling and better accuracy. I like it.
This review is about item#75175651.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 21:19:19
It's neither good nor bad We do not intend to apply excessive torque to inexpensive products Since opening does not need to be wide It was more pleasant to be a bit more compact
This review is about item#75175633.
Wash basin mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 07:08:19
In the reform of the apartment, the monkey screws I was using were rattled, and it was a symptom that I could not come off as I tightened, so I bought it with other manufacturer's items. I bought 250 mm for the monotail, 200 mm for the others, 150 mm. Others have nearly doubled the price. I am using this where I can use this monkey after all because it is easiness to put in force, light things other than that. Even when compared with the monkey, which was said to be less playful, it did not become much difficult to use, so I think that other sizes also were good for monotalou. I think that it is a good tool with high cost performance.
This review is about item#75175651.
Used in piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 19:45:42
I use it on the site but I think that it is a good product for the price, without problems
This review is about item#75175642.
For putting it in a tool box
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 20:20:50
A serious monkey is too heavy to carry around when compared with its use frequency. Those who use a lot of frequently used spanners and eyeglasses are better, but this is lightweight so we can save the trouble of putting the same inch wrench. It is not good with bare hands when shorts are used to remove the meat. I wish it was a plastic grip adapter and so on.
This review is about item#75175633.
Faucet mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 00:25:14
I bought it because I did not have a tool that could be used to replace a faucet. I think that it can be used variously because it is wide.
This review is about item#75175651.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 22:57:49
I think that it is light and easy to use with meat being pulled out. I feel that the backlash is a good product for less price.
This review is about item#75175642.
easy work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:21:55
There is neither possibility nor impossibility, it is handy with a length that does not get in the way.
This review is about item#75175633.
Mechanical repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 10:43:03
I bought it in a department that I do not use very much, I felt it touched I felt a lot of backlash, I bought it because it was good in terms of cost but decide to buy it after trying it.
This review is about item#75175642.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 18:19:58
It is light and easy to use, but if the torque is hard, you can not apply much force because the tip is thin
This review is about item#25693072.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Short ecowide with seals
Monkey Wrench
Wide Monkey Wrench
Monkey Spanner
Monkey Wrench, Eco Wide
Ultra Wide Monkey Wrench, Grip
LIGHTOOL Monkey Wrench
Wide Monkey Short Type
Wide Monkey Wrench
Monkey Wrench, With Grip
Light Monkey
Monkey spanner