Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lightweight Monkey Wrench Wide

Lightweight Monkey Wrench Wide
Sales Price: 12.68 SGD
Review Rating: 3.76
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 13
3 star 11
2 star 8
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews [ See all 67 customer reviews ]
Faucet change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 04:36:18
Since it opens wide, it can also be used around water pipes, so you can use it for cars so you purchased good items. Thin, but with less rattling and better accuracy. I like it.
This review is about item#75175651.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 21:19:19
It's neither good nor bad We do not intend to apply excessive torque to inexpensive products Since opening does not need to be wide It was more pleasant to be a bit more compact
This review is about item#75175633.
Wash basin mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 07:08:19
In the reform of the apartment, the monkey screws I was using were rattled, and it was a symptom that I could not come off as I tightened, so I bought it with other manufacturer's items. I bought 250 mm for the monotail, 200 mm for the others, 150 mm. Others have nearly doubled the price. I am using this where I can use this monkey after all because it is easiness to put in force, light things other than that. Even when compared with the monkey, which was said to be less playful, it did not become much difficult to use, so I think that other sizes also were good for monotalou. I think that it is a good tool with high cost performance.
This review is about item#75175651.
Used in piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 19:45:42
I use it on the site but I think that it is a good product for the price, without problems
This review is about item#75175642.
For putting it in a tool box
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 20:20:50
A serious monkey is too heavy to carry around when compared with its use frequency. Those who use a lot of frequently used spanners and eyeglasses are better, but this is lightweight so we can save the trouble of putting the same inch wrench. It is not good with bare hands when shorts are used to remove the meat. I wish it was a plastic grip adapter and so on.
This review is about item#75175633.
Faucet mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 00:25:14
I bought it because I did not have a tool that could be used to replace a faucet. I think that it can be used variously because it is wide.
This review is about item#75175651.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 22:57:49
I think that it is light and easy to use with meat being pulled out. I feel that the backlash is a good product for less price.
This review is about item#75175642.
easy work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:21:55
There is neither possibility nor impossibility, it is handy with a length that does not get in the way.
This review is about item#75175633.
Mechanical repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 10:43:03
I bought it in a department that I do not use very much, I felt it touched I felt a lot of backlash, I bought it because it was good in terms of cost but decide to buy it after trying it.
This review is about item#75175642.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 18:19:58
It is light and easy to use, but if the torque is hard, you can not apply much force because the tip is thin
This review is about item#25693072.
Assembling a jig etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 08:37:40
It is quite wide and it can be used for various purposes. Because it is light, it is suitable for carrying.
This review is about item#75175651.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 04:12:31
There is no problem to use at home. I expect it for future durability.
This review is about item#25693072.
Gas piping construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 18:22:28
Because it is wide, we are happy to use it in various places with one piece.
This review is about item#25693072.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 08:18:17
It is nice to have it light - 8 - 6 - 10 - 12 I bought four kinds I am handy at the moment
This review is about item#75175642.
For air conditioning piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 21:00:46
For regular use of air conditioning tool set. Because I needed one more than a torque wrench, I made it a light type and versatile wide type.
This review is about item#75175642.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 08:15:17
It looks light and firm and there is no problem another
This review is about item#25693072.
Maintenance of equipment and machinery.
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 19:45:55
I was worried because the price was cheap, but it was a prospective item. Finished product [Bali, play) etc. It is much worse than domestic products. I will use it as a disposable tool.
This review is about item#75175633.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:59:09
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#75175651.
Coaxial construction air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 11:26:07
I used objects of almost similar shape by other manufacturers, thinking it for that opponent, and purchasing a wide range of jaws. At the beginning, there was some gully in the gear part, but it came to turn around not to worry soon. The rest is dependent on strength from now on.
This review is about item#75175651.
Because the cutting edge is thin, I bought it for detaching pedal parts of a bicycle.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 11:04:08
A place where the cutting edge is thin and play is less is good. When sliding in use, the metal of the grounding part with bolts, nuts etc has been scraped off, so I think that differentiation and attractiveness will be more enhanced if you just make that part harder than that part.
This review is about item#75175651.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Short ecowide with seals
Monkey Wrench
Wide Monkey Wrench
Monkey Spanner
Monkey Wrench, Eco Wide
Wide Monkey Short Type
Ultra Wide Monkey Wrench, Grip
LIGHTOOL Monkey Wrench
Wide Monkey Wrench
Monkey Wrench, With Grip
Monkey spanner
Light Monkey