Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carton Box (20-Sheet)

Carton Box (20-Sheet)
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 14
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 04:44:22
It is handy because it did not have affordable cardboard in this size.
This review is about item#66848117.
For moving
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 15:55:48
Purchase for moving. If it is too large, it becomes heavy and hard to hold (especially books, documents). I think that it is convenient for sorting if you subdivide it to this order.
This review is about item#66848135.
Product storage, shipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 13:51:39
This 2 year old box is the best Cospa and I am very satisfied. I will buy it again when it runs out
This review is about item#66848135.
Organize
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 19:11:26
Thickness is a bit thin, but it was a normal cardboard. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#66848135.
Storage of potatoes
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 22:18:18
Approximately 5 kg per box is exactly right size, price is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#66848092.
Shipment of academic specimens
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:09:05
Kuroneko Yu-Pack etc. Takkyubin is useful for 60 cm size priority.
This review is about item#66848074.
On packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:45:09
Because I say that any box is OK when I send it by courier. Since I can not get a box, I never made it cheap, but it is a solid box. I wonder if it will be a little cheaper. Because it becomes publicity.
This review is about item#66848092.
For packing to the other side
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 10:08:32
Since it is for packing of products, it will be saved if there is some thickness.
This review is about item#66848135.
Shipping items
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:48:06
I bought it because it was cheap Because it contains the monotary logo it was not possible to ship it I should have looked and ordered well
This review is about item#66848074.
When packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 09:29:31
I feel better if the signboard is weaker than I expected, even if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#66848135.
Temporary box for prevention of long breakage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 19:56:24
It is a very cute box with monoteraw marks.
This review is about item#66848153.
Tidy up dishes
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 13:05:16
I bought a dish for storage, but it was not as thin as I worried, it was a solid cardboard. Free shipping fee is appreciated. The company name was unnecessary.
This review is about item#66848126.
Mail order packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:53:48
Compared with other companies "Advertising is thin," but it is a minus but I have been using it at the price, but even if I purchase on 15% discount day as a price increase schedule, "quality, price" is inferior to other companies . Since we do not need a box, I expect cheaper items such as cardboard sheets.
This review is about item#66848126.
For goods shipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 00:31:38
It looks like the same thing as a box that arrives when buying small things here. Of course there is no problem in strength etc. Up to now I have purchased corrugated cardboard with other company advertisement, but I liked that it is cheaper than that and can buy with few rods.
This review is about item#66848083.
When shipping to warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:39:38
To the extent that the price was cheap, it was a strong cardboard. I could use it without any problem. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#66848135.
Packing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:48:42
Although the price was cheap, things were solid and it was very good.
This review is about item#66848092.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 18:25:46
Although it is inexpensive and functionally acceptable, I would like you to eliminate the printing of monotail. Because there is printing, when it is shipped to customers, it is troublesome to have complaint if it is not hidden with gum tape.
This review is about item#66848074.
Packing of online selling items
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:17:01
I think this price is very conscientious in this size.
This review is about item#66848083.
moving
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 21:00:12
It is strong, cheap and saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#66848135.
For moving children
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 10:54:25
If this price is enough for this price, it is slightly weak, so it will deform unless it is light.
This review is about item#66848135.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carton Box, 10-Sheet
Packing Material Cardboard Box
Craft Box
Chin strap cover A
Super additive ZF arm
ZF strap cover