Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carton Box (20-Sheet)

Carton Box (20-Sheet)
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 16
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
Reliable even in shipping pottery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:44:52
There are many shipments of pottery, but there is no damage on the contents because there are also thickness and firmness. It's very good. Moreover, it is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#66848074.
Packaging of short-distance moving baggage (mainly A4 size documents)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:42:56
The size fits into the packaging of A4 size documents in pipe files and various document boxes, and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#66848126.
Product packaging material
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:18:34
It is just right size for home delivery, cospa is nice. I am happy that the logo of the monotalou is a little smaller.
This review is about item#66848083.
Desktop PC type 1 packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:20:05
It was just right size. There is a line on the inside, make it a little smaller It was easy to pack.
This review is about item#66848135.
Shipment of net shop ordered items
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 22:26:09
It is also attractive that the price is cheap, but because it is shipping by mail, it is smaller than 60 cm, it is light, so it is suitable for shipping small items and shipping costs can be reduced.
This review is about item#66848074.
Oil processing BOX to make it yourself
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 00:06:36
We make our own oil treatment BOX with this cardboard box and a separating pail plastic bag 10L and newspaper and toilet paper for sucking oil. If it is about 1 L of waste oil of a scooter, it can be used without problems. It would be great if it was a little lower price.
This review is about item#66848074.
Interior work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 19:46:32
It is useful for organizing household goods etc before interior construction work.
This review is about item#66848135.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 04:44:22
It is handy because it did not have affordable cardboard in this size.
This review is about item#66848117.
For moving
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 15:55:48
Purchase for moving. If it is too large, it becomes heavy and hard to hold (especially books, documents). I think that it is convenient for sorting if you subdivide it to this order.
This review is about item#66848135.
Product storage, shipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 13:51:39
This 2 year old box is the best Cospa and I am very satisfied. I will buy it again when it runs out
This review is about item#66848135.
Organize
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 19:11:26
Thickness is a bit thin, but it was a normal cardboard. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#66848135.
Storage of potatoes
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 22:18:18
Approximately 5 kg per box is exactly right size, price is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#66848092.
Shipment of academic specimens
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:09:05
Kuroneko Yu-Pack etc. Takkyubin is useful for 60 cm size priority.
This review is about item#66848074.
On packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:45:09
Because I say that any box is OK when I send it by courier. Since I can not get a box, I never made it cheap, but it is a solid box. I wonder if it will be a little cheaper. Because it becomes publicity.
This review is about item#66848092.
For packing to the other side
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 10:08:32
Since it is for packing of products, it will be saved if there is some thickness.
This review is about item#66848135.
Shipping items
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:48:06
I bought it because it was cheap Because it contains the monotary logo it was not possible to ship it I should have looked and ordered well
This review is about item#66848074.
When packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 09:29:31
I feel better if the signboard is weaker than I expected, even if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#66848135.
Temporary box for prevention of long breakage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 19:56:24
It is a very cute box with monoteraw marks.
This review is about item#66848153.
Tidy up dishes
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 13:05:16
I bought a dish for storage, but it was not as thin as I worried, it was a solid cardboard. Free shipping fee is appreciated. The company name was unnecessary.
This review is about item#66848126.
Mail order packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:53:48
Compared with other companies "Advertising is thin," but it is a minus but I have been using it at the price, but even if I purchase on 15% discount day as a price increase schedule, "quality, price" is inferior to other companies . Since we do not need a box, I expect cheaper items such as cardboard sheets.
This review is about item#66848126.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carton Box, 10-Sheet
Packing Material Cardboard Box
Craft Box
ZF strap cover
Super additive ZF arm
Chin strap cover A