Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.03mm Plastic Bag

0.03mm Plastic Bag
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Harvest and preserve vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 20:09:17
It is everywhere but I bought it with other items.
This review is about item#68039185.
Packing of products and for cushioning materials
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 16:30:50
It may be used for other purposes, but I want somewhat thicker type with this size
This review is about item#68039194.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 10:04:12
It is thick and solid, it is transparent and beautiful. It is not cheap.
This review is about item#68039151.
Protection of products in envelopes
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:34:23
I am pleased to purchase it many times, it is easy to use, inexpensive and I appreciate it
This review is about item#68039124.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:30:41
It is strong and very easy to use. It is a repeater. Cospa is also the best!
This review is about item#68039246.
Used when throwing rice cake.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:21:06
We were able to discount Saturdays-and-Sundays public holidays and it was saved. If there is another opportunity, thank you.
This review is about item#68039063.
For packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 10:55:11
The price is higher than the store in the neighborhood Because I did not have time to buy it busy at the end of the year, purchase Future price depends on price
This review is about item#68039106.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:07:35
It is a reliable manufacturer, it is very good without leakage.
This review is about item#68039185.
Bag filling of swine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 15:42:16
It is a manufacturer that I used before as impression, so I am not dissatisfied or satisfied. It is safe.
This review is about item#68039142.
Food storage, sanitary goods storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:18:47
Heikopori is solid and has a sense of security that can be used for anything. It is a plastic bag No. 1 that you want to keep.
This review is about item#68039142.
Sandblasting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 00:04:33
It is just right for masking sandblasting work with moderate thickness.
This review is about item#68039167.
Product finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 08:55:40
Even with small handling size near you, we arrive soon and are saving
This review is about item#68039124.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:10:59
Good product, low cost, handy when packing. Repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#68039124.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 21:18:31
Since it is a thing to use a lot every day, I will always be saved because it will soon reach even if I inadvertently refill it.
This review is about item#68039142.
Packing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 18:53:35
Although it is 0.03 mm, it is durable and economical as it can hardly break and use it.
This review is about item#68039167.
Put work drawings etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 16:23:14
Easy to take one by one, easy to use with just good thickness.
This review is about item#68039167.
Material containing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 09:19:56
I use it to put sand / gravel. Compared with other products, it is handy because it has a thin but easy to tie the mouth with few holes.
This review is about item#68039185.
Temporary storage of small amounts of liquid garbage
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 09:11:36
During operation, this size is just fine as it does not get in the way when a small amount of liquid garbage etc. comes out. Well, since things are things, they can be used normally without inconvenience.
This review is about item#68039133.
Used when packing small parts and packing installation instructions and stickers.
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 09:22:04
Although I use it many times, the thing that arrived last time does not understand whether it is static electricity or humidity, but all 100 sheets in the bag are sticking like "lump", and it is hard to peel off easily Because it is difficult, I ordered again. I think that it should be understood at the time of shipment because it becomes "chunk" when it is carried. I will place it without discarding, so I would like you to exchange it.
This review is about item#68039142.
Clothes bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 16:45:47
I use it as an inner bag when shipping clothes, but it is too strong.
This review is about item#68039203.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Copy Paper
OPP Bags
PE Plastic Bags
PE Bag
0.06mm Plastic Bag
PE Bags 0.03mm