Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Chain

Plastic Chain
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
I chained between the poles that I can not leave.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:47:14
I received an order immediately after ordering. It was nice to hear that it is "Monotaro" immediately. It is a simple packaging in a plastic bag, and that point is also GOOD! ! The yellow color of the chain is also a clear color, very conspicuous.
This review is about item#68037182.
Used in the car invasion gate of the store
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 15:04:53
Until now, I was using a yellow one color Because it is inconspicuous, the customer was caught. Have them notice immediately as soon as they become a chain of tiger patterns I was able to do things.
This review is about item#62748884.
For entry and exit
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 12:41:16
The wheel is smaller than the manufacturer's product used conventionally and it is very light.
This review is about item#68037182.
Access restriction to private property
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 12:58:43
Because it is cheap, I bought it. It has turned white whitening for about 1 month and a half. I am concerned about durability. . .
This review is about item#68037173.
To pack the luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:29:57
I bought it to put together my luggage. It is still better if you can choose another color.
This review is about item#68037173.
Parking fence
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:41:05
Light and strong smoother! It was easy to cut long and short, freely.
This review is about item#68037182.
Access restriction to private property
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:09:21
I bought it for access restriction to private property, but I am satisfied with the goods I expected!
This review is about item#68037182.
Crime prevention measures
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 18:44:17
It is light and strong.
This review is about item#68037191.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 14:37:36
good
This review is about item#68037182.
Do not enter rope
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 18:11:09
I am satisfied with price and quality. In the case of roll purchase, I thought it would be possible to attach some joints free of charge.
This review is about item#68037191.
Attach to machine
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 09:47:47
I think that it is normal because it is apparent
This review is about item#68037182.
Partition inside factory
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 11:55:27
Purchased because it is cheap. Although there is no dissatisfaction, since it is unlikely to use this length as a single as requested, I would like you to put in the parts for connection after cutting.
This review is about item#68037182.
Prevent entry of parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 11:04:40
Very light and expensive, so easy to use.
This review is about item#68037182.
Prevent entry
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 10:54:11
It was very light and easy to use, but it was smaller than I thought.
This review is about item#68037173.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Stanchion With Chain
Plastic Chain
Plastic Chain
AZ Chain Pole
Plastic Chain, Ring
Plastic Chain
Plastic Chain
Plastic Chain 50m
Reel Plastic Chain
Plastic Chain
Plastic Chain
Plastic chain joint
Plastic Chain
Plastic Chain
Plastic Chain
Pipe Fitting, Joint
Cut plastic chain
Chain Stand