Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill

Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 17
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Drilling of stainless steel casting
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:03:48
Sharpness is good, you can use it normally. I do not know about durability yet.
This review is about item#68096183.
Bumper drilling work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:06:59
Since it is a normal drill, the feeling of use is normal. It is saying that it is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#68096174.
Drilling of stainless steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 23:27:26
We made a hole in 3.5 mm thick stainless steel, but it was a very good sharpness until about thirty. I thought it was a normal sharpness from about 30 to 120 pieces. After that I could not gradually break, but in the end I was able to empty about 200 pieces. I was satisfied because I did not think that it was so durable.
This review is about item#68096271.
sus processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 00:43:10
I bought it because it is a suspect who is selling to a home center as soon as it gets stuck. It is good for now
This review is about item#48615367.
Stainless steel hole work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 05:54:08
I use it in the hole of stainless steel It is less cutting resistance with less cutting resistance even with a deep hole Even if the hardening hardness is stiff, it will break if it gets stiff But this one may be less curved?
This review is about item#48615367.
I used it for 12 mm thick SUS.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 08:10:03
I prepared a spare for just in case, but I made two holes in a 12 mm thick stainless steel plate, but there was no change in sharpness and the spare wasted. Since I think that it can be used with confidence, preparation of spare is unnecessary from next time.
This review is about item#48615333.
Removal of licked stainless steel screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 19:51:17
Even stainless steel can be crispy drilled. It seems easy to break hard, so I am working with care
This review is about item#48615263.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 14:00:47
It is very easy to use and easy to use for drilling work.
This review is about item#68096201.
Pilot of Tex at the time of machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:22:51
Even with thick stainless steel it was easy to drill and I liked it very much. I am thinking of purchasing it from now on.
This review is about item#48615288.
Management of facilities
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 00:45:49
The performance of the recent Monotaro brand has improved. I can expect more than the price.
This review is about item#48615358.
Drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 05:56:03
I use it for a hole of stainless steel but it has a length that is shorter than a drill for stainless steel of Nazi and it can deep hole drilling I think that sharpness is better than Nazi, I want the size more finely
This review is about item#68096296.
Drilling on metal plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 21:40:03
Compared to commercially available drill blades, it is inexpensive and satisfying sharpness. However, I had several experiences that I could break, how to put in power. Is the procedure immature? Is there a problem with the drill blade? But, after all, it is a monoterror believer. (I purchase it several times)
This review is about item#68096174.
Pilot hole for site drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 10:36:04
There is no problem in sharpness. It is cheap and saved. I use it as a consumable feeling.
This review is about item#68096217.
Drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:40:50
Shinko, Nazi, Mitsubishi, etc. We have used a variety of manufacturers for over 40 years, but now it is a professional processing shop specialized in stainless steel. Because stainless steel dust is expensive, it is common sense to polish immediately as it breaks down. Sharpen as soon as it gets bad. Since no manufacturers are so different, polish them cheaply and let's use it!
This review is about item#68096201.
Drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 06:07:03
I use it for drilling stainless steel but I like it because it can be opened straight if the price is cheap and cut well and a hole of about 70 mm in depth is open
This review is about item#68096271.
Purchased for drilling of stainless steel round bars.
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 21:47:45
Since I bought one before and it did not have any problem, I bought 10 of this time but there was not anything that could cut as much as one. I could not sharpen because it was thin, I felt a lot of dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#68096174.
Drilling
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 14:57:11
It is good that the blade length is long, but regrettable that it is easy to break a little
This review is about item#68096244.
Open additional holes in stainless steel fittings
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 14:51:09
The opponent was a thin board, so if you hook up the hawk and move the drilling machine, the first one opened quickly, but the second did not open and smoke came out. Eventually the cutting edge of the drill became round and became Oshaka. Since I bought two, I replaced it, and after the third one I opened it comfortably while carefully adjusting the power. Usage was bad! !
This review is about item#68096253.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:32:03
I caught cheap and tried it, I feel that I have better than NACHI.
This review is about item#68096201.
Wiring of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:37:54
It is also underneath, but still it seems that drilling is not suitable for stainless steel. It is remarkably durable compared to HSS-CO drills of other companies. It became unusable just by opening a few holes.
This review is about item#68096183.