Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clamp Lever (Bolt)

Clamp Lever (Bolt)
Sales Price: 6.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 21:25:39
Use it to adjust in places where you do not want to use a hex wrench. It was fabulous beyond price, and it's wonderful.
This review is about item#68097285.
Altitude adjustment of equatorial mount
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 03:48:53
The altitude adjustment of the equatorial mount was done with a hexagonal wrench, but the tool became unnecessary with the clamp lever. The length of the lever was exactly well adjusted as well.
This review is about item#68096926.
For replacing mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:27:16
It can be used as it was previously attached. I am thankful because it is cheap and instant delivery.
This review is about item#68097504.
Jig creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 19:01:01
The attention was drawn with the color of the lever part, and it also contributed to safety after installation.
This review is about item#68097382.
I replaced it with a hex bolt of a desktop mini lathe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 00:20:06
I replaced it with a hex bolt of a desktop mini lathe. I am satisfied very much because I do not have the trouble of finding a wrench. The texture is good, angle adjustment is easy and wonderful! It is!
This review is about item#68097127.
In-plant facilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 09:34:25
I was looking for a cheap one with a clamp lever. It is not inferior to other clamp levers like clamp levers. I will continue to purchase it. However, as I was buying 10 books, I thought that 4 was out of stock, so I thought it would be appreciated if the stock was stable. But the product is very satisfied.
This review is about item#68097154.
Memory tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 14:51:01
Cheap and plentiful colors. I should have known it soon. A little worried about whether the lever handle part will not break
This review is about item#68097504.
Modification of equipment to try with astronomy which is a hobby.
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:35:40
I think the product is very good quality and I am satisfied with the actual feeling of use.
This review is about item#68097434.
As a part of amateur drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 15:17:49
Together with the shaft holder I used it for the tightening handle of the mini-drilling board retrofitting lift table. It looks like the machine's rating also increased with a beautiful finish.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 15:47:52
It is a repeat. There is no problem in terms of price.
This review is about item#68096865.
Fastening of machine parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 10:13:13
It is surprisingly brittle. Although I did not understand the manufacturer which I was arriving at the beginning, I used this product of the same size because it was damaged by using it for over 5 years, but inside gear part inside not doing half a year? I got licked. I will buy the maker thing even if it is high.
This review is about item#68097391.
set
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 18:02:02
It seems better than German made high. Since I just started using it, I still do not know the durability.
This review is about item#68096917.
Creating Jigs
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:08:48
It is cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#68096962.
Wiper axis
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 18:56:08
I feel a little expensive, but I think that it is stronger in terms of strength and design
This review is about item#68097443.
It is used as a tightening bolt of the mount base
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 19:57:49
It is used as a tightening bolt of this mount base. If the bolt length is the best if there is a product with a longer chop length, it is the best because there are overseas products, so the feeling of use is not problem at all Well ~ Length is it length? Is it? Is it? Is it? I am recommended as a product
This review is about item#68096926.
Exchange with hexagon socket head bolt of lathe Compact 7 tool post.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 23:56:20
Because it was troublesome to use the hexagonal wrench to fix the tool post as the second one, I chose from the strict dimension drawing and dimension value with reference to the clamp lever which is likely to be used in other company's lathes. If other products also post this strict dimension drawing and dimension values, you do not have to attack the question before purchase and it will be the reason to return the worst returnable item. However, seizing paint seems to be easy to peel off. Baked paint will come off in its entirety, rather than saying that objects are scratched and scratched. After several months, I am worried about whether the baking finish will rust from the peeled part.
This review is about item#68097172.
Tightening the device
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 18:07:42
It is cheap, but the goods are solid.
This review is about item#68097172.
Fixing the thread saw blade
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 16:28:47
By using the clamp lever to fix the thread saw blade, it is possible to change the blade comfortably without requiring extra force. If it gets broken, I will definitely replace it.
This review is about item#68096996.
Elevation angle fixing of liquid crystal display.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 14:40:56
The lever for fixing the elevation angle of the liquid crystal display was troubled because the genuine product was resin and could not be fixed strongly. It became metal and became easy to fix.
This review is about item#68097005.
I use it to stop the shaft that repeats the same movement
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 08:49:16
Until now I used overseas products but I think that both usage feeling and durability are satisfactory without problems and the price is cheap so I will continue to use it
This review is about item#68096944.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Seven Lob Knob, - External Thread Made From Steel-- M5
Clamping Lever
Clamp Lever
Clamp Lever
Clamp Lever
Clamp lever male thread
Mini clamp lever MCR
Clamp lever (male thread) SR
Stainless steel clamp lever (male thread) SRS
Plastic clamping lever (male thread) VR
Plastic clamp lever (male thread) ZR
LDMS clamping lever (male thread)
LECM Minipura clamp lever (male thread)
LHM clamping lever (male thread)
Plastic Clamping Lever
Clamp Lever