Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-Belt LB Type

V-Belt LB Type
Sales Price: 35.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Household snow thrower exchange belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 17:56:59
Although I was using the belt of the same manufacturer and the rank was lower, I found this belt, although the price is slightly high, it consumes little even a little, so I seemed to be strong so I bought it. I'm looking forward to the future.
This review is about item#68444546.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 18:02:26
Cospa is satisfied well. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#68444546.
Spider Mower Drive Belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:18:02
It is a feeling like twice more than ordinary goods. Replacement frequency is low.
Before use inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 20:54:24
Even the same products as other companies are cheap and packing at the time of shipment is polite and satisfied. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#68444537.
Self-propelled grass mower
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 18:35:00
I wonder if it is about twice than the normal belt. There is a merit because replacement frequency is reduced.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 10:02:17
It is a replacement part that I use all the time, so I am using it without any permission as well But cheapness is attractive
This review is about item#68444521.
It is used for the rotation clutch section of a passenger mowing machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 10:44:26
Up to now I used an ordinary LB or SB but it was broken in a short time but it seems to be no problem so far so I would like to respond with this belt in the future.
This review is about item#68444521.
Combine belt exchange, satisfied with the result of expected reason
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 21:22:53
It seems to last as long as comments. Looking forward to the future
This review is about item#68444573.
Combine exhaust waste cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 12:08:13
It is possible to burn it if pulled forcefully with the power of combine near 100 horsepower. However, since it is originally a sturdy product, I am very satisfied with the fact that the straw is flowing smoothly.
This review is about item#68444765.
Grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-23 18:59:08
Because the price is cheap, I want to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#68444582.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:51:34
I am satisfied with the usual product as usual.
This review is about item#68444537.
Mow cutting machine RM 95
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:17:38
I hope the price is cheap. Gun batte please make it cheaper.
This review is about item#68444966.
mixer
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 11:41:20
I am satisfied with price and quality. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#68444564.
Engine replacement For agricultural management machines with power up
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 00:21:47
During the change to the engine change power up control machine, we exchange the spring exchange and purchase the next replacement belt this time, we tried various purchases as well Everyone immediately breaks and there is no thing superior to this, there is a plan to continue the purchase.
This review is about item#68444512.
Rice reclamation work in combine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 20:38:53
The belt was hanging and it was saved immediately after placing an order. The feeling of use is no problem.
This review is about item#68444756.
Riding mower
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 09:14:49
Because it is a highly durable belt, we use it reliably.
This review is about item#68444914.
Engine of one wheel management machine ~ Driving belt
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 01:11:02
Engine replacement As a result of power-up management machine, general belt does not keep even with the reed specification. I tried various purchase, I tried the initial elongation a little, because the adjustment to the slip was also minimized, I think that it is the most durable while using it at ease. For the time being, we plan to make a regular purchase.
This review is about item#68444512.
Engine of the management machine - Power transmission clutch belt
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-23 10:54:07
Used for agricultural management machines, due to power up due to engine changeover, usually belt, hyaka when the red specification, as well as breakage. On the other hand, although the price is moderate, there is almost no initial elongation, it does not slip and it has high durability. It keeps the best while using it until now, and plans to subscribe in the future.
This review is about item#68444512.
For driving a hammer knife mowing machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 16:55:21
Drive belt of the grass cutter, 2 pieces are parallel but it cuts well. Because it is not cheap enough to cut, I was looking for a strong and cheap belt. Since it will be a mowing season from now, it has been purchased this time as a spare item when the belt has run out so we have not implemented yet, but it seems to be able to expect. It will be impossible to move when the belt runs out during work, so you always need to have a spare. I have made use of 4 because I have not used the satisfaction level yet.
This review is about item#68444582.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 19:18:56
The snowfall ability of snow has increased. Thank you for fast response.
This review is about item#68444652.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V belt, Energy-Saving,
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
Orange cog belt RCLB form