Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorbike Chain

Motorbike Chain
Sales Price: 93.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Replace due to wear
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 11:15:46
Rust of about 1 mm on the joint plate. I do not know whether this is normal as it is my first time, I am asking the manufacturer.
This review is about item#68439585.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 22:18:30
I worked with SLJ joint without special tool, so I am very happy with DIY maintenance.
This review is about item#68439734.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 21:54:47
For this price you can do it without hesitation at the replacement time.
This review is about item#68439707.
Replacement item of owned bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 22:40:16
"Color" Steel is oddly cheap so decisions are made. EK was the first use, but as rumored it was robust and had little initial elongation. If I do not cut the oil, I will likely be able to exchange quite a long distance without any replacement. Color Steel's Cospa is the best, so it is recommended if you do not care about color.
This review is about item#68439594.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 21:19:56
It was regrettable that the grease could be scattered because it could not be removed perfectly. I think motion is a lightly moving person.
This review is about item#68441134.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 23:03:58
You can buy a gold chain cheaply, I am satisfied. Although it is not attached yet, screw joint, it seems to be unlikely to fail and is safe.
This review is about item#68441222.
For replacement of consumables
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 21:04:00
Current chain is before lifetime, considering refresh as a whole at this time. For the time being the stage of gathering expendable parts. Feeling the charm in "Can be replaced without caulking tools" (I recently noticed that there are such products) Purchase decision. I have not exchanged yet, but I have very good expectations.
This review is about item#68441073.
Chain exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 11:14:45
The review of SLJ is on the product page of MLJ and it has been lost by it and bought it. Because I had a tool, I decided to use MLJ as it is, but in addition it is malicious use that it is impossible to return, so please be careful for those considering SLJ. I am generally satisfied with the chain.
This review is about item#68441055.
Chain exchange of NC 700X
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 16:38:14
Until now I have been asking the shop to exchange the chain, but since I have plenty of time to retire, I decided to try it myself. Caulking is a good amount of money if special tools are necessary and what is good. Moreover, because it is not frequently used, it is likely to become skeptical of treasure, so we made this screw type. This is really outstanding, you can fit firmly with the tools you have now and there are no problems. Why do not you try challenging with this EK screw type if you are going to chain change yourself. There is no doubt the sense of accomplishment.
This review is about item#68439673.
Bike chain
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 19:24:30
I am satisfied with the chain. Work using the screw type of the joint for the first time is easy, but it is regrettable that the tightening torque is not explained. If there is an explanation of the torque value, it can be pressed securely. I went through the instructions but I am anxious. ★ There are 4 ★
This review is about item#68439576.
Bike chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 19:27:31
I used it for ZRX 400 (03). I made this item because I do not have tools for crimping. It was easy to install without using special tools. The caulking work using the wrench was difficult to understand a little in the instruction book, but it seems to be okay if you make a joint between the plate and the adjacent plates. (I checked with the manufacturer) It is very easy and recommended.
This review is about item#68441134.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 15:45:05
I think that it is a good product that you can make a secure bond more than clip type without caulking special tool. It would be nice to cut the protrusion of the pin a little more shortly after cutting. Moreover, it is hard to understand the figure and the actual thing for checking the state after the caulking is completed. Manufacturers will find it easier to understand a little more.
This review is about item#68439707.
Bicycle consumables
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 20:51:54
The joint was screw type, but at first it was easy to work. After folding the joint, it is a bit long, but I will leave it as it is because it does not hit anywhere especially .... People who care about it may be better to scrape with files! Is it? is.
This review is about item#68441283.
Exchange due to aging
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 23:12:22
It is a very good product. Since the manufacturer is also EK, there is no problem. I could exchange the installation by myself. The caulking of SLJ was easy.
This review is about item#68441195.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clutch Cables
Power Filter Straight
Screw Joint
Motorcycle Chain GP
Chain Kit
Motorbike Chain
Sprocket
Exhaust Collar
Rear Sprocket
Sealed Chain 525ZVX3
Seal Cain
Sprocket