Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Garbage Bag 70L

Garbage Bag 70L
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 16
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
Sharp factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:39:30
Easy to use, cheap and very satisfied. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#45557897.
Pet bottle garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 23:20:27
It is very useful for my recycling PET bottle garbage disposal at my place.
This review is about item#45557897.
Plastic waste etc. in appendix processing etc of magazines etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 08:58:05
Since it is cheap for 100 sheets entered from 200 sheets, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#22579533.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 18:26:54
It is translucent and the size is exactly good, I will order every time.
This review is about item#45557897.
As business garbage bag.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 20:00:36
"It is thin but it can not be torn" and it was very popular. I want to continue to purchase.
This review is about item#45557897.
For separation of garbage
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 15:37:30
Because it is stronger than 45 liters for waste of cans and bottles I'm using. However, although it is the first time for black, I purchased it because the contents are hard to see.
This review is about item#22579533.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 16:28:48
At first, I was worried because it was slightly thin, but there is nothing to break. Because it is easy to take out and inexpensive, I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#22579533.
Ordinary garbage cans that go out daily in the company
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 16:36:20
It is durable enough. Since there are 100 sheets, there is a sense of profit.
This review is about item#45557897.
For recycle bin in office
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:07:25
There is no problem in use, but I want a little more thickness, do not change the price.
This review is about item#45557897.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 17:29:46
I am using it to put 14 inches size of a mini car. The price is cheaper than the tire-only bag, and strength is satisfactory.
This review is about item#45557897.
For shredder
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 09:30:52
This is very good to store, it's okay to put things on this box, because it is divided 10 by 10, so it's easy to take and it's a good cospar. It is useful.
This review is about item#45557897.
Company garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:17:56
There are 100 cards at this price, it is translucent and very easy to use. I have been repeating many times.
This review is about item#45557897.
I use it for product packaging rather than as a garbage bag.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 09:25:39
It is not used as a garbage bag, but it is used for packing products with oil. I appreciate it if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#45557897.
Throw away the trash
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 18:51:28
Although it is a transition from the former thick one, it is good even if it is thin and durable and the unit price is cheap.
This review is about item#22579533.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:54:27
The size was not easy, but MonotaRo has many kinds and it is handy.
This review is about item#45557897.
Laundry collection
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 14:46:51
Although it is used for the collection of the laundry of the user of the facility, the thickness is reasonable and the usability is good.
This review is about item#22579524.
Combine garbage
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 02:42:50
I thought it was more cheap because it was cheap, but I'm solid rather than expected and I can not break it even with pretty heavy garbage!
This review is about item#45557897.
Used as a tire storage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 13:34:12
If it is a mini car or small passenger car tire, we use it because the bag of 70 liters size is just right. It is good that durability is sufficient and the price is affordable.
This review is about item#45557897.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 18:43:01
I am using it for cross garbage etc, but it is enough to price without being particularly easy to break.
This review is about item#45557897.
Warehouse
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:14:50
I am using it normally, so I do not feel anything special.
This review is about item#45557897.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 45L
Plastic Bag 70L
Garbage Bag 90L
Trash Bag
Garbage Bag Eco Type 70L
Garbage Bag 70L
Commercial Plastic Bag 90L
Blue Coverall
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 70L
Plastic Bag