Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Bag 70L

Plastic Bag 70L
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
80 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews
As a waterproof construction garbage can
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:31:58
There will be no puncture in normal use. It is boxed and easy to take out.
This review is about item#45557854.
Household garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 14:32:27
I like it so much that I can not accept anything else at my house. I use it not only as a garbage bag but also as a storage bag. Because it is high in transparency and strength, it is a very satisfying item.
This review is about item#45557854.
Meat packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 20:53:42
I want to wrap every single head so big bags are hard to do It would be even harder to make it cheaper
This review is about item#45557854.
Garbage
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 08:39:18
Because it is slightly thick, durability is outstandingly good. I want to use it from now on
This review is about item#45557845.
Garbage picking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:47:07
I have you repeat several times. It is strong against cost and no problem.
This review is about item#45557845.
Garbage in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:39:03
Steady and heavy garbage is okay. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#45557854.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 21:28:36
It is very convenient for work because the bag is thick. I am extremely satisfied with the just size in the trash box I purchased the other day.
This review is about item#45557845.
For garbage disposal, storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 16:55:56
I have bought various garbage bags so I bought it for trial but in order to make it for garbage it is thick and firm and I think that it can be used for preservation as it is a waste. For everyday use of ecotype is enough. Just an ecotype is under review as it seems easy to split.
This review is about item#45557845.
Pruning leaf branch to waste disposal
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 21:06:39
Of course low prices as well as prompt delivery were saved. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#45557854.
For garbage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:13:24
It is profitable because it contains a lot. It is easy to store because it enters the gap.
This review is about item#45557845.
Dust for garbage disposal & preservation.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 08:29:04
In the past, 2000 yen of 100 sheets with 0.04 mm thickness of another manufacturer was used. Although this product is 0.035 mm thick, cost performance is also GOOD without problems.
This review is about item#45557845.
Storage at the manufacturing site
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 09:03:56
It seems to be thin, relatively rude and durable. I just wish a little more for the day bag
This review is about item#45557845.
Waste treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 15:51:40
Cospa Yoshi! I would like to purchase it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#45557845.
Internal disposal garbage bag
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 14:40:31
Compared to other products, we are less apt to generate static electricity, I think that it is durable against the price.
This review is about item#45557845.
I use it when throwing paper waste that shredded
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 11:14:19
Size is exactly right, it is nice to have thick and durable and not visible inside
This review is about item#45557845.
garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 09:56:23
Very very satisfied. Although you can purchase it even at this size 100 yen shop, the hole can not be emptied immediately at the 100 yen shop, the goods here are durable enough not to compare. .
This review is about item#45557845.
Garbage bag etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 08:55:55
Although it is a bit thinner than the mass merchandiser's store which I used before, I think it is handy because it is of reasonable quality considering the price.
This review is about item#45557854.
For daily garbage disposal.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:21:13
Because it is in a box, it is easy to take out and easy to use.
This review is about item#45557845.
For general garbage in the office
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 18:47:41
For this size it should be about this thickness. It's cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#45557845.
Warehouse trash box
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 15:33:15
It is thick and firm and can be used with confidence. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#45557845.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 45L
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 70L
Garbage Bag 90L
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Commercial Plastic Bag 90L
Garbage Bag Eco Type 70L
Trash Bag
Plastic Bag
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 70L