Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Bag 70L

Plastic Bag 70L
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
For shredder
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 16:32:17
The bag is strong and enters a lot, it is extremely convenient to use it repeatedly even after many times.
This review is about item#45557845.
Dumping garbage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 14:45:24
As of now, I have not had any particular problems. We are saving with just good price. It is regrettable that the bargain sale date of Monotaro brand has decreased. As I thought I purchased it aimed at that day again ...
This review is about item#45557854.
Put the product
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:41:50
The thickness is also quite good, even if you put the product is hard to break, if you purchase at the time of campaign, it is very grateful at the low price.
This review is about item#45557854.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 16:15:15
It is strong to rip more than I thought. It's hard to spread even if you split when you put hard objects.
This review is about item#45557845.
Waste disposal not only within the office but heavy and hard objects at the site work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 08:49:41
There is some strength, it is cheaper than the one we used so far, leading to cost reductions.
This review is about item#45557854.
As a waterproof construction garbage can
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:31:58
There will be no puncture in normal use. It is boxed and easy to take out.
This review is about item#45557854.
Household garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 14:32:27
I like it so much that I can not accept anything else at my house. I use it not only as a garbage bag but also as a storage bag. Because it is high in transparency and strength, it is a very satisfying item.
This review is about item#45557854.
Meat packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 20:53:42
I want to wrap every single head so big bags are hard to do It would be even harder to make it cheaper
This review is about item#45557854.
Garbage
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 08:39:18
Because it is slightly thick, durability is outstandingly good. I want to use it from now on
This review is about item#45557845.
Garbage picking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:47:07
I have you repeat several times. It is strong against cost and no problem.
This review is about item#45557845.
Garbage in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:39:03
Steady and heavy garbage is okay. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#45557854.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 21:28:36
It is very convenient for work because the bag is thick. I am extremely satisfied with the just size in the trash box I purchased the other day.
This review is about item#45557845.
For garbage disposal, storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 16:55:56
I have bought various garbage bags so I bought it for trial but in order to make it for garbage it is thick and firm and I think that it can be used for preservation as it is a waste. For everyday use of ecotype is enough. Just an ecotype is under review as it seems easy to split.
This review is about item#45557845.
Pruning leaf branch to waste disposal
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 21:06:39
Of course low prices as well as prompt delivery were saved. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#45557854.
For garbage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:13:24
It is profitable because it contains a lot. It is easy to store because it enters the gap.
This review is about item#45557845.
Dust for garbage disposal & preservation.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 08:29:04
In the past, 2000 yen of 100 sheets with 0.04 mm thickness of another manufacturer was used. Although this product is 0.035 mm thick, cost performance is also GOOD without problems.
This review is about item#45557845.
Storage at the manufacturing site
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 09:03:56
It seems to be thin, relatively rude and durable. I just wish a little more for the day bag
This review is about item#45557845.
Waste treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 15:51:40
Cospa Yoshi! I would like to purchase it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#45557845.
Internal disposal garbage bag
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 14:40:31
Compared to other products, we are less apt to generate static electricity, I think that it is durable against the price.
This review is about item#45557845.
I use it when throwing paper waste that shredded
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 11:14:19
Size is exactly right, it is nice to have thick and durable and not visible inside
This review is about item#45557845.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 45L
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 90L
Garbage Bag 70L
Trash Bag
Garbage Bag Eco Type 70L
Commercial Plastic Bag 90L
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Plastic Bag
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 70L