Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Handled Dust Pan

Handled Dust Pan
Sales Price: 50.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
For company cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 15:29:33
I use it for cleaning the company's factory. I think that it would be better if a bracket that can hold a border is on the handle
This review is about item#68529221.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 15:18:38
I always use it. I am satisfied with the price and quality. I think that I will continue using it.
This review is about item#68529221.
Cleaning in the office
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:44:00
Although the thing itself is nice at all, a hook usually attached to the upper side of the handle, a hook to keep a broom on stand? There is no snag. I thought as if I could put on something by myself and I could not find a good idea. . It is quite inconvenient if there is nothing.
dustpan
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 08:31:16
It is a firm build. Because bulky, the cardboard was big.
This review is about item#68529221.
clean up
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 11:14:45
Although the dust itself is nice, it is inconvenient because there is no broom stand holder attached. It was a shock as I thought that it was usually attached.
clean up
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 09:19:33
The dustprotect itself is nice, but there is no part (I do not know how to call it) that you can sit on the handle to stand the broom. I am in great trouble. I thought that it was normal.
I use it for floor cleaning in the room
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:39:21
I bought it because I wanted a type of handle with a handle, but it seems I wanted something that I did not have to hang ahead higher. But the thing itself is a good thing. The color is also beautiful, I thought that it is also good to have plastic with easy to hold where you have.
This review is about item#68529221.
When cleaning in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 16:02:21
Although it is a no-brand product, even if it is cheap it was good enough quality.
This review is about item#68529221.
Daily cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 11:59:03
I tried to purchase because the same kind of feeling I used for many years was broken, but it is not heavier than I thought it is easy to use.
This review is about item#68529221.
Garden cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 09:41:56
I think that it is better for the hand to be a little longer. It is light, so I think that it was good to take it away from home. Is it normal?
This review is about item#68529221.
House garden cleaning, garage cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 17:58:06
Cleaning will be fun. I am glad that there is also a long handle like it does not bend down.
This review is about item#68529221.
Cleaning the entrance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 00:04:44
It is cheap, but it is heavy and sturdy. One year has passed, but it seems to continue to be used still more.
This review is about item#68529221.
To sweep the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 21:13:19
It is rugged and lightweight and very usable. . .
This review is about item#68529221.
Apartment Shared Section Cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 10:34:10
It was heavier than I thought. Since it is used by a female clean-up worker, I wish it was a little lighter. The product is rugged and good.
This review is about item#68529221.
Sweeping up
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:45:10
That is normal.
This review is about item#68529221.
For in-plant cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 09:34:14
I am saved because it is cheap and durable.
This review is about item#68529221.
Screen cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 09:04:30
It is durable and it is easy to use because it can be washed immediately even if it gets dirty. I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#68529221.
Cleaning after completion of work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 09:39:02
Pretty good
This review is about item#68529221.
Cleanup after completion of work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 15:12:36
Cleanup after completion of work
This review is about item#68529221.
garage
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 15:47:00
Deciding on a reasonable price
This review is about item#68529221.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Long Handled Dust Pan
Train Dustpan
Dust Pan, T-Bl
Color Dust Pan
Lobby Broom
PP Broom
Handled Dust Pan
Red Liquid Double Tube Thermometer
Dust Pan
Condor 3-Handed Dustpan A-BL
Urban Dustpan