Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bubble Level

Bubble Level
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
DIY block construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 18:05:17
Recently I am addicted to DIY and purchased for block packing. I do not use it much after watery yarn tension, but I can use it for wood construction, goods are good.
This review is about item#68539326.
Confirm horizontal / vertical
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:47:31
It is fine to measure roughly horizontal and vertical, but if you want accuracy, it may be better to make it a little higher.
This review is about item#68539326.
Woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:20:19
Since it would be sufficient if we could check the parallelism of the shelf, we purchased items of cheap price. I was able to use it without any problem regardless of the price It seems to be used long.
This review is about item#68539344.
Fundamental ground work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 21:27:42
It is a solid quality for the price and very satisfied.
This review is about item#68539387.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 13:41:22
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#68539326.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:28:09
I was worried about the accuracy because the price was expensive but it was a totally unexpected place I checked it I think that it is quite a bargain because it was the same accuracy as expensive items
This review is about item#68539335.
Used to measure the level of the floor.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 15:23:10
I searched on the net and I got this because it was on here. Evaluation is also high even if reviewing once, it is cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#68539326.
Adjustment of the top end of the sewer piping drain
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 20:57:45
I think that it is hard to break because the make-up is perfect
This review is about item#68539362.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Level
Magnetic Torpedo Aluminum Level
Box Level Standard
Tool Holder
Level with Magnet
Box Level Deluxe
Box Level Standard With A Magnet
Blue Level Jr
Blue Level PRO
BOX type e level
Magnet attached Aluminum Level
Aluminum Level
Aluminum Level