Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thickness Gauge

Thickness Gauge
Sales Price: 6.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 18:20:29
I have not confirmed properly, but I do not think 0.7 there is only 0.75 and just 0.7 I think that it is natural to be surprised that there is a thing to use
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:54:54
It was very easy to use. Cost performance was also good.
This review is about item#68541487.
Tappet of general purpose engine, coil clearance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 16:08:05
0.15, 0.20, 0.40 (combination of 0.3 and 0.1) and the necessary thickness are aligned and satisfied because it is cheap. For the adjustment of the coil and the flywheel, longer one is preferable, and I thought that it is necessary to keep an estimate of the length before purchasing.
This review is about item#68541487.
Adjustment of tappet clearance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 08:27:57
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without problems at all in terms of function. I think that if you buy inexpensive products for a certain period of time rather than purchasing expensive items, accuracy will be maintained.
This review is about item#68541487.
Dimension inspection of indoor and outdoor products
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 09:21:05
Because it was used before, I do not feel inconveniences in particular. Strongly speaking, thin gauge is bent a little while using it for a while, it is easy to make a crease, and thin one uses a slightly harder steel, etc., I feel that it is difficult to make a crease.
This review is about item#68541523.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 11:08:12
I tried to use it for the adjustment of the point of the Suzuki U50, but the width could not be used widely. You should be able to use it to adjust turnip tappets.
This review is about item#68541496.
Maintenance vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:54:04
I think there is no problem. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#68541487.
For super cub tappet adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 19:33:30
Anyway, I chose this as cheap one. Tappet adjustment was also able to function without any problem at all.
This review is about item#68541496.
I am using it for motorcycle tappet adjustment.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 16:09:44
Because it is almost consumable, this price is saved.
This review is about item#68541496.
Adjust valve clearance of two wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 23:36:10
Since the thickness of the gauge to be used is around 0.05, they will be useless, so we purchase this product which is inexpensive and fewer in number. I am satisfied as a consumable item.
This review is about item#68541487.
Tappet adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 09:47:17
For individual use, use frequency is also small enough.
This review is about item#68541496.
Cub 110 JA 07 Maintenance of cam
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:37:43
Required enough. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#68541496.
Tappet adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 21:32:45
I could use it normally. It was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#68541487.
Tappet adjustment of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 16:44:30
I bought it cheaply. Accuracy can not be judged for amateurs, but there is no point of dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#68541496.
To adjust the tappet of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 14:57:20
I bought it for adjustment of a motorcycle and a complicated place though I had a large thing of 20 pieces. It is small size and has a cover for storage, and this price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#68541487.
When valve clearance adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 11:31:56
There is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#68541487.
Bike valve adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 14:41:19
For purpose of use, gauge configuration is good. It might be a little longer.
This review is about item#68541487.
Brake adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 20:30:41
It is not much different from general things. However, it is saved if the price is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#68541487.
To adjust the tappet of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 14:34:53
I used it because there were a lot of gauges and it was hard to use because it was cheap. The engine of the motorcycle has a frame on the top and it is narrow, it is difficult to adjust the tappet, but this was small and easy to do.
This review is about item#68541487.
Tappet adjustment of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 02:08:23
It is compact and very convenient, I am worried that it will be found when using next time because it is small, but it is cheap so it is easy to re-purchase even if I lose it.
This review is about item#68541487.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thickness Gauge
Jis Thickness Gauges, 12.7 Width
Jis Equivalent Product Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge
THICKNESS GAUGE
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge SUS
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge 25 Mai set
Thickness Gauge 9 sheets set