Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fuse

Fuse
Sales Price: 0.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For tester replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 14:55:54
I often use it when the fuse of AP33 of SANWA has expired.
This review is about item#35633236.
Electrical repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:37:43
Purchased as spare. Since this size is not found in rural home centers
This review is about item#35633236.
Tester repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:48:55
There is a part number of the tester being used, it was saved. I also bought a spare.
This review is about item#68552662.
I use it by replacing the fuse in the base.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 10:31:53
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#68552653.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:14:15
Thank you Monotaro like like you do not have a comment should buy it
This review is about item#35503885.
As a replacement for testers
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 16:00:46
There is no waste as it sells one book. You do not have to lose it because it self asserts itself more moderately than when individual packaging buys roses. cheap.
This review is about item#35633236.
Tester preliminary
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 07:43:57
Previously, when saying mischief, when there is no genuine, when measuring with inserting substitute items to a crowded number ... only fuses of testers are not genuine, believe in false numerical values, possibility of becoming serious There is, so we only use exclusive items.
This review is about item#68552601.
For testers
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 19:47:51
No problem.
This review is about item#35633236.
I decided to use it for use of equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 14:43:09
I bought it for the protection of equipment, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#35633236.
Protector fuse for charger
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 16:22:44
The fuse of the electric tool charger burned out, and when I was looking for the standard item 6.8 A, I purchased the specification because there is no problem. I entered the anti-smoke additives but I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#68552653.
Tester fuse
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 22:42:33
Analog testers other than Sanwa made can also be used without problems. In the home center, it is sold at "mini-pipe". It is cheaper and better than buying at a home center.
This review is about item#35503885.
For SANWA Tester CD 731a
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 13:27:03
In the manual, it was a ceramic tube fuse, but it was very expensive, and even glass tubes were for testers, and in SANWA testers it is recommended as a recommended item. Actually, I use it, but there is nothing wrong. Apparently, ceramic pipe fuse seems to have longer demand. This is enough for amateurs like me.
This review is about item#35503885.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe Fuse
B Type Fusing Type Fuse Fgb0
Glass Tube Fuse Class B Fusing Type
Mini Tube Fuse Set
Glass Tube Fuse
Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse
Arc-extinguishing material fuse
Glass Fuses
Fuse-Holder
Cylindrical Fuse