Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Surgical Mask

Surgical Mask
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Since it is a mask, it is used as a mask
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 11:25:50
I feel breathing is good, but my ears hurt in about an hour It is a product that is wondering whether a person who is wearing a really long time is at a medical scene It is a short time (if it is within 20 minutes) I think that it is good
This review is about item#76017575.
Pollen prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:55:54
I also have pollen prevention effect, breathability is good or not stuffy so I would like to continue to purchase.
This review is about item#76017575.
When you have a cold or to prevent
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 16:09:55
Ears do not hurt even for a long time, breathing is easy. This price is also appealing as it comes with 60 pieces.
This review is about item#76017575.
Measures against influenza
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:44:39
It is good to use with V-cut at both ends to fit the face. Even if it takes a long time I am glad that my ears did not hurt.
This review is about item#76017575.
For the prevention of a cold
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 13:10:48
Even if you put on a mask it fits firmly to the face without getting in the way.
This review is about item#76017575.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:37:34
This year was flu pandemic, so I picked something nice and bought it. It was pretty good to use and it was nice to cloud without wearing glasses.
This review is about item#76017575.
Use it when it is cold or grinders - powder so that it does not enter the respiratory organ.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 20:15:16
Unlike a cheap mask I am solid. The fit to the face is good as well. However, since there are other places where the price is cheap, I made four stars.
This review is about item#76017575.
Used for cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 18:22:31
A wonderfully fit mask. With other masks, dust enters from the side, This mask is laterally guarded. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#76017575.
I always use it in my daily life. It is aimed at pollen prevention and cold prevention.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 19:46:04
There is a real feeling that it is protecting pollen etc. neatly, breathability is also good, because there is side slit, fit feeling is good and it is not annoying even for a long time, so other masks are not conceivable, not flattery. Because cost performance is also good, I would like you to keep making it.
This review is about item#76017575.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 17:57:19
I bought it while being drawn to be used in the medical field, but I was satisfied as a usual preventive mask
This review is about item#76017575.
Normal cold prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 18:48:17
Less clouds of glasses. Thickness was reasonable and it was good
This review is about item#76017575.
Infection prevention such as daily cold
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 14:43:43
I feel soft touch, I think that close contact with the face is also good. Therefore glasses etc are also relatively cloudy. Just because the foot feeling is good, I feel breath tends to stay inside the mask, I feel stuffy when I make a slight intense movement while masking but I think it can be daunting.
This review is about item#76017575.
Prevent colds when I go to a hospital.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 17:26:13
I have used some masks so far, but this is easy to breathe. Also the price should be reasonable.
This review is about item#76017575.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hayfever Mask Solid Type
Supersolid mask
Adjusting Screw Set
Antibacterial Color Mask
Three Dimensional Mask
Singer Surgical mask ST
Menthol Mask
Anti Virus Mask
Pleat Mask
Mask