Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Epson Ink Cartridge

Epson Ink Cartridge
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.15
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
printing
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 10:23:35
Insertion into the printer is not recognized but the printer no longer works. I thought that I registered the printer web, I deleted the driver and reinstalled, but it did not move. When trying to insert an old ink cartridge (another manufacturer item), it was ordinarily printed. Does this have inherent differences? I think that the operation check is proven.
This review is about item#68568622.
printing
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 15:20:09
I think that quality is similar to genuine ink, but it seems that the decrease is a little early?
This review is about item#68568622.
Document print
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 00:10:59
I have written IC69 type, but do not get me wrong ... It is a 69L equivalent product (large capacity type is koto ...) Manufacturers also think that Coco is more "pushing down" if it is good It is ... It is a bargain item!
This review is about item#68568622.
It is a loss of cheap buying.
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 13:21:48
There is no mistake in genuine.
This review is about item#68568647.
Document printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 15:27:18
Used in PM-045A. Purchasing this ink seems useless to use high purity ink for cheap printers. When printing it, I do not understand the difference with genuine ink. I will continue to purchase it unless problems arise.
This review is about item#68568622.
Copy normally
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 13:52:50
Even if you reattached to the copy machine of cyan only of the 4 color set you bought this time, it was displayed as "Please reinstall" and it could not be used.
This review is about item#68568665.
Instead of genuine ink
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 15:55:12
I had repeated several times and there was no problem until now, but there was a problem for the first time this time. As a phenomenon, when changing a specific color ink, all the printing was disturbed. I removed the problem ink and corrected it back to genuine. I'm worried because I had a lot of trouble getting back, but I'd like to find out the cause of the trial again at the next exchange if possible. After all, recycled ink seems to have some risk.
This review is about item#68568665.
Copy at office in general
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 16:16:38
It is a vivid print finish unchanged as a genuine product
This review is about item#68568622.
Transfer from genuine products
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 11:10:58
By saying "compatible item", I was a little worried about poor ink output, but I can use it without problems for now. I would like to use it again, but it will be helpful if it becomes more reasonable.
This review is about item#68568622.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 13:28:46
It is satisfactory because it can print without problem. Because the delivery date was earlier than before ◎
This review is about item#68568665.
Ink change
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 13:47:23
Printer does not operate because IC chip is different
This review is about item#68568622.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 13:06:24
Although it is a difficult point to take time to arrive the goods, I like the product itself.
This review is about item#68568622.
Printing at document creation
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 10:45:24
usually
This review is about item#68568622.
1