Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shaft Holder SS400

Shaft Holder SS400
Sales Price: 14.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used for coupling of electric motors
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:20:22
The quality was very good, it was available cheaply and the remodeling work was successfully achieved. I think that I will be indebted to you in the future. Well
This review is about item#75139793.
To fix the shaft of my own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 15:28:05
It is a solid thing Osaka soul 's products are satisfied with good products, despite its value.
This review is about item#75139836.
Titanium rod fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:29:54
It is solid and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#75139827.
Connecting shafts with different shaft diameters
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 19:30:35
There is no description of the dimension of d in the list. For that reason, we need to check the size of the axis to be connected one by one, which is very bad viewability.
This review is about item#75139827.
To exhaust pipe connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 06:44:29
Since the purpose of use is completely different, it may not be helpful, but as the exhaust pipe connection attachment, the shaft part is welded to the exhaust pipe and interconnected. I was satisfied despite being an evil way. For your information.
This review is about item#75139845.
Securing the shaft
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 20:44:44
In the list of products, there is no mention of the shaft diameter to be fixed, I misplaced the size and purchased it. Although I was careless about this, I handled returned goods without any problems, but I think that the site description is easy to misunderstand.
This review is about item#75139784.
When silk printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 09:16:40
The diameter of the mounting shaft is good at 20 φ, but I would like you to arrange the product of 100 to 200 φ diameter on the side where the product is mounted. Also, please let me know if there is any.
This review is about item#75139827.
Factory equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:41:59
Normal upper class. . .
This review is about item#75139827.
General Industrial Machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 20:33:16
I am satisfied with the finishing as per the photograph. I am satisfied with the usage situation satisfactorily.
This review is about item#75139827.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 14:21:41
It was good as it was a shocked product.
This review is about item#75139845.
Axis stop of rotating object
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 13:05:36
Very high quality and satisfied.
This review is about item#75139811.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear Shaft
Bearing Holder
Couplicon MRG Series
Shaft Holder
Shaft Holder
Shaft holder SS-shaped
Shaft holder SSF form
Linear Bush Round flange type
Bearing Holder Round Flange Type
Shaft Holder SUS304
Flanged Shaft Supporter
C Shaft SN
Shaft Holder