Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spacer Ring

Spacer Ring
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Used as a part of a seat belt of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 20:15:21
I used to attach the parts to the seat attachment part, I was looking for a spacer that entered the inside diameter of the part of the other part with the bolt of the belt entering, I found the thing that is perfect here. I have taken care of many other things. I hope to find it a little easier, but I can not say a luxury.
This review is about item#75851106.
Used to adjust the rear hub of the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 10:48:21
Although it does not suit size slightly to the shaft diameter, it can be used without particular problem. Currently I am thinking about examining other things if I get trouble because I am running a test.
This review is about item#75851097.
Reel spacer
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:04:46
The product line is rich and convenient. Although I am thankful for free shipping even in a small lot if possible.
This review is about item#75851124.
Adjusting the height of the door hinge
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 17:34:39
As the building was 35 years old, the hinges also got worn out and the door frame and the door began to rub, but this spacer solved cleanly.
This review is about item#75850993.
Spacer for bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:35:14
It is not likely to be a product! I think that it is expensive unit price but it is a cheap commodity if it thinks about one off production.
This review is about item#75851097.
With car reinforcement bar
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 21:00:36
Is it good if there are some types of thickness? Or it's cheap and custom made
This review is about item#75851151.
Modification of bicycle chain line
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 13:08:13
Used to put between crank and chain ring I tried and error to find a chain line, so I wanted a thing from 1.0 mm to 1.5 mm It purchased another aluminum spacer Compared to the cheap of multiple sets of aluminum felt very expensive Will not it be a bit cheaper with multiple sets of items
This review is about item#75851045.
To fix the falling position of the door due to wear of indoor door's honor washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 15:50:25
I was considering replacing the hinge, but because of the rich variety of washer rings, there is something perfect size and it was saved.
This review is about item#75851002.
Alternative use of automobile parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 04:20:22
I am not satisfied because I do not know between details because it is not used
This review is about item#75851063.
For fixing the reinforcement bar of the front suspension mount of the car
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:03:57
Quality (accuracy / altitude) is sufficient. We used 14 - 10 mm, but it is even better if there is 13 - 10 mm.
This review is about item#75851054.
We used "at your own risk" as a spacer of the spark plug to reduce the compression ratio of the engine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:46:21
It was a planned effect, but at the same time I replaced the plug, so it may be subtle.
This review is about item#75851115.
Initial speed adjustment of electric gun
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 19:04:04
I used it for spring rate adjustment of the electric gun. It is for fine tuning to match the initial speed within the law. It does not hit the piston and seems to be just right.
This review is about item#75851097.
Suspension adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 14:47:27
I think that accuracy and finish are good, price is also cheap, good parts.
This review is about item#75851045.
Member clearance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 14:36:08
There was a little room, so it fell without problems.
This review is about item#75851054.
As a stay spacer
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 14:47:02
I was worried about strength as it was a little thin, but it did not matter even if it was used as a spacer of weight-bearing part.
This review is about item#75851002.
It is used as a spacer because the position of the door lowered due to wear of the honor washer due to opening and closing of the indoor door.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 17:16:52
I was perfect both size and making, and I found something just right. I am satisfied because the price is considerably cheaper than the countermeasure.
This review is about item#75851097.
Equipment production
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 01:21:36
Although it looks like a cloudy color in the photograph, the real thing is a beautiful thing with shiny black finish.
This review is about item#75851063.
Repairing audio speakers
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 19:38:53
I was able to use it well as planned. Thank you again for your opportunity.
This review is about item#75851167.
Used as a spacer between the pillow ball mounted bracket
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:32:22
The product's best performance! I'd like to use it again I am glad if the cost goes down further.
This review is about item#75851106.
Automotive alternator
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 14:20:02
I am useful because it has many useful parts.
This review is about item#75851203.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard Set Color SUS304
Stainless Steel Spacer Tube
Set Collar Standard Type
Spacer Iron / Trivalent White,Packed Product
Spacer
  • Spacer
  • TAIYO Stainless Spring
  • 36.99 SGD
Round Spacer, Aluminum
Aluminum Round Spacer
Flat Washer ESR
Spacer for AFD-555