Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel Turnbuckle

Steel Turnbuckle
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For optical axis adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 19:14:08
The right screw - right screw is displayed first though it is a turn buckle. Attention to wana Right screw - It is wonderful that there are half screw parts of the left screw.
This review is about item#75851745.
On the undercarriage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 20:28:38
Because the price was cheap, I was worried about strength but satisfied with no problem.
This review is about item#75851745.
As a part of the production
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 14:43:40
It is very easy to use, but I thought it would be better if the price could be suppressed a little more.
This review is about item#75851763.
To fine-adjust the outgoing width
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 18:42:08
It will be used with the adjustable bolt, but after adjustment it can be tightened by the nut and it will not worry about loosening, so it is safe. This size is not suitable for places where there is much force, but it can be saved because it allows fine adjustment of the length.
This review is about item#75851745.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 22:28:00
Purchased as a turnbuckle. Unbelievable goods say both right-handed screws. I'd like to return a real turnbuckle.
This review is about item#75851736.
As a part for the back step of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:24:16
Rod end (Oil-free female screw) A right-handed screw type and a rod end (oilless female screw) right hand thread type worked well. M6
This review is about item#75851745.
Link Vault Connection
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 01:03:36
I also made a mistake. Turnbuckle screws are originally a combination of right and left screws. However, it is like selling mate- rials with right-hand threads as turnbuckles, which is conducive to mistakes. Is it possible to exchange it?
This review is about item#75851736.
For optical axis sensor adjustment
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 13:19:59
The thing which is right thread + left thread is a turnbuckle. Things with right screw + right screw are not called turn buckle. I bought it with a right-handed screw and a left-handed screw, the link ball that was in the trap. Moreover, it is impossible to return only right + right, as it is absolutely certain that he can make a mistake because he is absolute.
This review is about item#75851745.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 19:39:30
I wanted a slightly short product, but I am satisfied
This review is about item#75851745.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ell Ball Lhsa, Right Screw
Ell Ball Lhsa, Right-Handed Thread
Stud Bolt
STR · STB turn buckle
Frame type turnbuckle (straight)
Pipe turnbuckle A & A
Pipe turnbuckle (straight)
Long Hexagon Nut