Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Seismic Rubber

Seismic Rubber
Sales Price: 1.56 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For equipment vibration countermeasures
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:46:39
Normally, the quantity is about 20 ~ 50, but I ordered 100 and 200 this time, but if I enter the next month, I will order about 300, but I do not put it individually in a bag and put it together Please send in 50 or 100 pieces. It is troublesome to release the bag, so I think it is a very troublesome work.
This review is about item#75861922.
Vibration reduction of generator
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 00:06:51
It was described as zinc plating, and the picture is also zinc-like. However, it is UNIQLO that I received anything after all, did not I? Is it? Is it? I want you to investigate ..., Monotaro! I use it on a ship so it will not be rusty later on rust rust.
This review is about item#75862114.
Simple Massager Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 20:54:48
I do not understand it because it is not used as purchase as chloroprene reserve (spring coefficient is small), but I think that it can be used enough here on the calculation. Durability is a problem.
This review is about item#75861992.
Vibration prevention
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 15:59:12
Every time I place an order I do not know exactly which one is nutbed or not attached
This review is about item#75862105.
Cushion mechanism of radio control
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 19:55:08
Damage to the frame was almost perfectly resolved by combining this part with the part which was only aluminum until now. I think it is a very good part because it costs a little but can improve quality.
This review is about item#75861913.
To motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 10:06:42
Used to fasten the muffler I was worried because it was not heat resistant but our problem is not bolt so long
This review is about item#75861983.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:13:17
Iiyo
This review is about item#75862071.
Anti-vibration of multi-copter motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 22:51:39
In order to stabilize the aerial shooting image, we focused on stable flight of the drone itself and made improvements. The use of anti-vibration rubber was effective.
This review is about item#75861913.
Racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 02:33:54
I am expecting durability because it is the use of a lot of vibration.
This review is about item#75861983.
1