Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Wrench Screwdriver

Hex Wrench Screwdriver
Sales Price: 3.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Product assembling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 15:33:35
Unlike cylindrical type grips, because of the delta type shape, there is grip power and work can be reliably progressed. A slight difficulty is the lack of strength at the root part of the handle or frequent damage. However, the above merits are adopted largely.
This review is about item#75190744.
Assembling the model
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 11:41:58
The part of the cane is a little long so it is not very effective for the magnet that is a bit hard to use
This review is about item#75190735.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 20:45:15
Easy to use. It is a high expectation, but there is a slight uneasiness in the torsional strength.
This review is about item#75190735.
Pinion gear exchange etc. of the radio control
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 22:10:15
It was used for removing and retightening the stopper of the pinion gear and the suspension arm. There is no strength, it can be twisted immediately, and it will idle. Hakkiri is insufficient in strength. We do not recommend when strength and accuracy are required.
This review is about item#75190735.
Radio control engine
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 23:34:14
I used to tighten the cap screw and pulled out of the possession while pulling out. There is no strength and the screwdriver twists. I bought four other size differences, but something similar. It is not very useful.
This review is about item#75190744.
Repair of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 07:30:16
Until now, I used a key type wrench, but it was not easy to rotate in fine work, but it was easier to turn with this driver type, and work efficiency improved.
This review is about item#75190735.
Repair of electronic equipment using special screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 07:22:34
Until now I used a wrench type, the first time I use a driver type. It is easy to open and close, especially when there are many numbers is easy.
This review is about item#75190744.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 15:49:58
We ordered additionally, very easy to use.
This review is about item#75190796.
Because we do not use the plus / minus driver for security installation installation work, almost hexagon is main.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 17:53:26
This hexagon is very easy to use and reasonable price. It is very handy because it will not be accurate as the tip is not ball type.
This review is about item#75190753.
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 12:11:22
Grip power was raised and workability improved. Excellent things not sold to the DIY store.
This review is about item#75190735.
Bolt tightening of radio control model
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 13:50:31
Although my thought is insufficient, the wire diameter of the part to the tip is insufficient and twisting when tightening it. The fact that it is unsuitable for tightening strength should be added to the item description. I am using a carbon pipe covering it.
This review is about item#75190735.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex driver
Hex driver set
Hex Screwdriver
Hex driver set
Ballpoint Hexagonal Bar Driver
Hex Screwdriver
Ball Point Driver
Hex Driver
Hexagonal driver
Hex Screwdriver
Taper Head Screwdriver
Ballpoint Hex Screwdriver
Ball Driver
Hexagonal driver Long
Switzerland grip hexagonal driver
Hex Screwdriver