Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire Hose Band

Wire Hose Band
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Joint of agricultural water
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 10:26:01
It is better than a belt type, because it will fit firmly in the groove. It will not leak water even if it is not tightened so tight, There is nothing to be done.
This review is about item#75250813.
Fixing of fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:18:08
Fuel leaked out from the fuel hose of the tiller, so we replaced hose bands as well as hose replacement. I could fix it more firmly than before.
This review is about item#75250761.
Fuel hose band exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 16:15:54
It is saved because it can purchase from a small amount. Wire type is good as it is hard to loosen.
This review is about item#75250761.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 21:43:43
Used for hose connection of air hose reel. Although it leaked in the band type, here there is no leak after replacement. There is no such small size in the home center, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#75250752.
Installation of radiator hose of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 08:09:19
It is installed neatly without deforming the hose. It is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#75250813.
Heater system repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 17:27:36
Along with replacing the heater hose, I also bought a hose band here. It is solid and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#75250795.
Connection between pump and hose, connection between hose and variable nozzle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 14:40:03
In the hose band that I used to use, the hose has come off when it gets high pressure, but I reworked the hose band every time, but this wire band is very satisfied without being able to come off even in high pressure environment We are.
This review is about item#75250813.
It is used to fasten the hose.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 23:30:26
I could not find a small size such as a home center, but it is truly a monotaur. It was a great help to find the size I wanted.
This review is about item#75250752.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Clip SS
SY Band SUS304
Wire Band
Wire Type Hose Band
Wire band
Spiral wire band (SS)
Loop AD-2 wire band (iron)
Wire Hose Band
Steel Hose Clamp
Wire Hose Band
Wire Hose Clamp
Hose Band, Steel
Wire Band