Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2WAY Type Brush

2WAY Type Brush
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.88
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Used for car cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 13:02:45
It is nice to be able to use according to the purpose of use thanks to the brush which is different in solidity at both ends.
This review is about item#75299874.
Used for light joint mold wash of bath tile
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 18:47:32
The proper use of hardness is quite good. I tried using Goshigoshi, but it was not easy to break or crease. I think that you can use a lot for cleaning a somewhat dented part such as sash cleaning.
This review is about item#75299874.
Cleaning bath tiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 16:08:07
With a solid feeling of use, I'm glad that I could clean the joints of old tiles neatly.
This review is about item#75299874.
Sash groove
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 22:48:51
If it is the original brand, I think that 2 more cheap is reasonable. Goods are comparable with products of other companies. It is natural for these items to hurt and wear brush hairs - it should be understood as a consumable cleaning tool.
This review is about item#75299874.
Cleaning the wheel etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 14:33:22
The tip of the hair broke and it became impossible to use it. I think the material is a necessity improvement.
This review is about item#75299874.
To the iron powder dropping of tires and wheels
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:25:09
I use it to rub the iron powder remover on the wheel. There are two types of hardness, so it is convenient to match the place you use. It is easy to put power because it is easy to grasp.
This review is about item#75299874.
Cleaning joints of tiles
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:07:28
I am satisfied with price and usability.
This review is about item#75299874.
Cleaning the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 20:44:22
The hand reaches the itchy place and it is very convenient.
This review is about item#75299874.
Motorbike cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 19:23:37
Purchased to wash the details of the motorcycle. I think that hair is a bit hard, but I can use it normally. I feel that my hair is getting a bit tired just by using about 5 times.
This review is about item#75299874.
Motorbike car wash
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 14:52:28
There is a brush with a different hardness ○. It is easy to spread a little △
This review is about item#75299874.
Moss removal in narrow places
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 16:49:03
I was expecting, but the tip of my hair got on my squeeze. I gave up on the price like this.
This review is about item#75299874.
Bike brake wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 01:11:01
Although I used the brake of the motorcycle to clean it, I thought that the power is easy to enter and usability is good.
This review is about item#75299874.
Tire cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 15:03:48
I felt that the hair of the brush was easy to remove.
This review is about item#75299874.
Ideal for cleaning motorcycle wash and cab oil dirt
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 19:33:59
Ideal for cleaning the cab of the second strike bike, which is exactly the size and hardness
This review is about item#75299874.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 14:57:23
There is neither possible nor impossible. But it is something useful if it is on hand.
This review is about item#75299874.
Cleaning of tire wheel etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 13:55:34
Usability is pretty useful. I wanted a difference in hardness a little more. It was a bit disappointing as there was a similar thing 100.
This review is about item#75299874.
Washing operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 22:10:33
It is useful for washing work of small parts.
This review is about item#75299874.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Brush, Handle Type
2 Way Brush
Sunny Fit Hand Brush
Tire Wheel Mini Brush
Groove brush (with a spatula) PVC
Scratch brush (nylon)
Brake Lever
Quick take joint brush
Tire Brush, Handy Type
Brush
Scotch Handy S
Tip Bend Tire Wheel Brush
Tile joints brush
Kitchen Brush