Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Brush, Handle Type

Tire Brush, Handle Type
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Car wash of tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:25:51
Bristles can be made to every corner since the bristles are firmly split
This review is about item#75299892.
For tires and wheels
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 08:42:28
It is harder than I thought so it can not be used for delicate parts I'm washing a lot of dirty wheels.
This review is about item#75299892.
When car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 17:27:49
I am using it for washing the tires and wheels, but I guess it is a bit difficult to use. There is a reasonable brush hardness, but the arch shape is hard to use for me (I still use it).
This review is about item#75299892.
When car wash
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 17:39:54
Although the tip curved shape is convenient for washing the wheel, the bristles are hard and the splashing bounces back. I'd like a thing with a tip like a water-passing car wash brush.
This review is about item#75299892.
Wheel cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 16:19:15
The price is cheap, so make it firmly so you can wash it firmly
This review is about item#75299892.
For wheel washing
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 16:18:01
It was easy to use
This review is about item#75299892.
Tire Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 11:03:47
Handle length, the brush is solid. It is recommended.
This review is about item#75299892.
Tire cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 16:03:05
It was smaller than I expected. I wanted this to be more than double.
This review is about item#75299892.
I put the company's car wash machine
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 09:26:10
Nobody seems to be able to understand it for tires, I write as magic for tires.
This review is about item#75299892.
Wheel cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 15:15:23
It is easier to use a wheel a little smaller
This review is about item#75299892.
For cleaning work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 15:29:44
The brush part is curved so it is easy to work.
This review is about item#75299892.
Tire washing
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 13:43:01
Hair leg too short to use
This review is about item#75299892.
For cleaning wheels
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 15:44:18
I felt that the impression of seeing the actual thing that arrived was too small and looks like a toilet brush. I think that it is certainly washable small parts, but since it washes bigger items a little more brush parts are not big ... After all it was decided to purchase separately.
This review is about item#75299892.
I am using it for the dirt removal of the machine.
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 09:55:16
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#75299892.
For tire cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 10:15:42
I am sorry that you can only see it as a looking toilet brush though it is satisfied with both the price and usual. Moving hands Black or gray may increase your willingness to buy
This review is about item#75299892.
Car wash
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 16:39:38
It can be used more than expected!
This review is about item#75299892.
When washing a place that can not be reached with the hands of the tire foil.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 19:56:24
I want the brush a little soft.
This review is about item#75299892.
For vehicle car wash only
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 17:01:53
When you want to collectively purchase in bulk, you can think that it is reasonably priced for purchasing one item, so I would like to consider purchasing the next time.
This review is about item#75299892.
Scrub the tires
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 02:20:58
I think that it is easy to use if the handle part is a little thicker so it seems pretty solid so it seems to be used for a long time
This review is about item#75299892.
Washing cleaning everywhere
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 21:50:43
There is Kosi than the car wash brush, I think that it is active not only in tires and wheels, but also on concrete surfaces and other parts of the washing work.
This review is about item#75299892.
1 2