Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Colored Seat Cover

Colored Seat Cover
Sales Price: 29.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Prevent sheet contamination
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 18:50:48
Since the leather sheet slips, it also serves as a dirt prevention damping cover. Feel good in texture and comfortable to get on and off. I like the color very much.
This review is about item#75295561.
Truck seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 07:55:57
I used it for the seat of the truck, I think that it was good to purchase without any problems.
This review is about item#75295561.
To a commuting car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 18:09:33
Although it was not on the compatible model written on the arrived box, I attached it to the Atlay Wagon. Two kinds of covers for armrests are also attached, and the parts of the armrest, backrest and headrest are perfect. The size of the seat does not fit a bit and it is hard to attach because it is a hard-to-hook car. But if you lay a cushion, you do not mind.
This review is about item#3605114.
Seat Cover
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 17:20:33
I am worried about durability because the fabric is thin. The seam has been broken even though the resin plate for fixation is new. Since the installation method is rubber, I think that it will grow soon. The mounting hardware can not be attached unless bent with pliers. There is no repeat.
This review is about item#75295577.
Used for the new Mirais LA 360
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:30:32
Mirais is an integrated headrest, but sewing the hole to pass the headrest stay is taken Just fitting with the material that stretches when wearing it will fly. I did not expect much from the price It is a feeling that I found unexpected good products.
This review is about item#75295577.
Install in car
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 15:17:27
It is easy to install and is used to prevent dirt on the car's seat.
This review is about item#75295561.
For driver's seat of company owned car
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 19:45:53
Because the headrest is small and the width of the shoulder is narrow (naked shoulder) type seat, the cover is too much. There was no problem as it was within the assumed range. Although there is no indication of the washing method, I will wash them in a washing machine without worrying because it is cheap.
This review is about item#75295534.
Sheet
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 01:02:28
Impression of one year use. The texture is super simple as well without a stretchy logo. I did not get any pillars or anything, but there was a slightly higher seat on the side support, and the driver's side door side rubbed the surface and the hole was empty. I can not help it because it is the price of this flexibility. I tried buying back a bit and it costed a bit. Since the passenger's seat is also bought in line, I use it by exchanging left and right.
For automotive use
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:33:07
It was easy to wear. I think that it is scarce in versatility that we can not mount it unless we remove the headrest.
This review is about item#75295534.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 18:26:58
There is no dissatisfaction with the touch, and the color of blue is not cheap. Because it is inexpensive, it is exchanged when it becomes dirty, so there is always a sense of cleanliness. The red item that existed before was out of print, but I want you to resurrect.
This review is about item#75295561.
For light vans
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 22:20:05
I was looking for something to substitute for what I had purchased before, and tried purchasing it for trial. Although it is a bit big on the sheet of the Hijet, it does not matter so much, so it does not matter so much, so it does not matter much. It is comfortable to touch and it is "Mar" because the seat does not feel cold even at this time. I wonder how much durability is there.
This review is about item#75295561.
For used cars
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:42:12
It is good as a general purpose cover.
This review is about item#75295534.
Driving on work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 21:15:37
I like it very much and I like it very much. The price was reasonable.
This review is about item#75295534.
Second hand car commercialization
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 09:44:59
I attached it to the rear seat of JB5 Life. The fit is nice.
This review is about item#75295534.
Dirt hide
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 16:03:38
Personally, the fit feeling is too good, there is a feeling of strangeness in the appearance of the appearance. When wearing, there is no problem because there is expansion and contraction so flexibility. We purchase both mesh types and trials this time. Currently being worn on left and right seat. It is a product whose preference is divided.
This review is about item#75295534.
Since the sheet of the car is dirty, I tried to use it as an ordinary sheet cover.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 00:34:43
I attached it to the left and right of Suzuki · Wagon R (CT21S) and Daihatsu S100V front seats, but it fitted more than I thought. I would like to try other than black.
This review is about item#03605087.
Recallo
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 22:04:56
Used for genuine Recaro ST-J. The size is just right. Brown has a dirty feeling inconspicuous but it was nice if there was some gray. Since the headrest did not know how to use the Velcro, it thrust in properly.
This review is about item#75295577.
Honda life
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 14:39:44
Because it fits perfectly for the seat due to the material it looks so beautiful. Price is also satisfying price.
This review is about item#75295534.
Secondhand car
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 15:33:28
There is a fit. I thought it was nice.
This review is about item#75295534.
When you board a regular car
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 16:01:31
Since the mail order was unknown, the touch was unknown, but after arrival, the touch was good except when touching and seeing. The price is reasonable, and it is a satisfactory seat cover.
This review is about item#75295534.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Car Seat Covers
Wet Guard
Seat Cover Waterproof
Seat cover dry mesh
Seat cover colored mesh
Knit & mesh
Car Seat Cover