Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anchoring wire

Anchoring wire
Sales Price: 7.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Timber logging
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 16:23:04
Joining wire It is good to have a small protruding and easy to handle.
This review is about item#75312106.
Fastening of traction
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 17:29:05
I thought it was a bit stronger but I am satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#75312045.
firewood
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 14:29:54
There is no complaints because the price is cheap but it seems that there is no progression from there even if it gets hastened immediately. You can roll it with tape
This review is about item#75312002.
Used for fixed vehicles, loaded cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 19:33:45
It can be used without problems. Last time I bought a thing with a short length. No problem with use this time.
This review is about item#75312045.
Fixing the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 18:14:05
We also purchased items with lengths different from the previous time, we use it to fix the vehicle. It was able to be used without problems this time as well.
This review is about item#75312045.
Hanging the load
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 08:10:09
It is saved because the price is cheap
This review is about item#75312002.
Load tightening of steel
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 19:11:53
I find it useful because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#75312072.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 17:15:49
It is saved because the price is cheap
This review is about item#75312176.
Load tightening
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 12:39:18
I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#75312097.
Fixed wire
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 00:35:52
Since the wire is twisted without using metal fittings making eye, the end of the wire is out. I inadvertently handled it with bare hands and stabbed it. If you use as it is without rolling the cover, I think that sleeve clamping stuff is good.
This review is about item#75312072.
When cargo is tightened
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 22:27:51
It's good at an affordable price, is not it? Since I received it without waiting so long after ordering, I can use it immediately, I am saved.
This review is about item#75312072.
Slinging
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 20:48:20
Cost performance good
This review is about item#75312115.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Rope Slings
W Sling A Type Wire
Satsuma Lock Slinging Wire
Slate Pencil
Jis Slinging Wire, Rate Difference6X24 O/O
Out Stand Wire Winding Flemish
Wire for Package Fastening and Pulling
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Standard socket 15/16
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling