Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneakers 85118

Safety Sneakers 85118
Sales Price: 59.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
During transportation of machinery and parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 15:46:53
Zipper is attached to shoe change work, it is easy to do.
This review is about item#75336046.
Welding, manufacturing work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:31:04
Because it is a fastener type, it is easy to wear, it is easy to move because it is light. However, every time I walked on my shoes or something, the periapical area is slightly sore.
This review is about item#75336222.
During cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 09:15:34
The comfort is soft and comfortable to wear. I thought that the oil floor was good as it was in the item explanation, so I thought that it would not slip even with the release agent of wax, but it is a bit disappointing because it slides quite well. Since oil and a peeling agent are different things, it may be that there is no problem as per the description of goods.
This review is about item#75336256.
Since it is a work shoe rehome work, when you can not put it on the ground when carrying items, it is variously to put it temporarily on safety shoes
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 12:25:17
The shoes I am still using are also very heavy muscle trekking shoes with safety shoes, but it was a tremendously easy walking shoes (because it was a heavy discontinuation?) That provisionally it was the same specification with Mizuno's walking shoes chuck .
This review is about item#75336222.
Machining work with machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:26:15
It is light and easy to wear and very good Furthermore the price is also very light and very good!
This review is about item#75336213.
Experiment
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:47:21
I want you to post more nice safety shoes ... Asics or ...
This review is about item#75335976.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 18:06:48
It is convenient when you take off, as the soles are adequately thick and suitable for long hours work with Wasner.
This review is about item#75336204.
Movement of luggage when delivering luggage or in factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 16:52:21
With this price, there were no other safety shoes that will last long. It is equivalent to 5,000 yen class on the market. There is nothing else to search for zipper attachment. There is no such thing that the plastic base of the toes and the fingers appreciate and it hurts. When the bottom rubber gets thicker a little (even if the price is raised) it is a full mark. Since it is clean and hard to pain around, there is no doubt that even the bottom will last longer even longer.
This review is about item#75336037.
Construction site
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 14:38:20
Decrease in shoe soles seems to be fast ... ... On the fourth day, the horns are wearing off
This review is about item#75336037.
It is used when taking work or material to take out goods to subcontractor.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 17:02:43
I am satisfied because it is comfortable to wear shoes and the whole is light. I mind that the tip of the shoe is lighter. But I hope the price is a little cheaper! I also want to buy next.
This review is about item#75336055.
delivery
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 17:29:07
It is very easy to wear and is handy. We are considering purchasing another one for washing.
This review is about item#75336021.
Planting work
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 19:11:39
I thought if there was breathability a bit more It is too late to deliver it after placing an order
This review is about item#75336055.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Shoes GW21
Safety Sneakers WS-505
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Sneakers 85123
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Sneakers NS211
Safety Sneakers WS-507
Safety Sneakers 85122
Safety Sneakers 85116
Safety Sneakers 85125
Safety Sneakers S2153