Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneakers 85205

Safety Sneakers 85205
Sales Price: 64.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
I use it instead of boots
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 22:42:41
It is wide and legs are not painful and easy to walk. In addition, bending of the ankle is also comfortable and perfect for various work without discomfort.
This review is about item#75339844.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:00:37
It is light and very easy to wear. liked it. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#75339844.
Piping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 07:37:39
Easy to work, because excavation piping work does not allow foreign matter such as sand to enter the shoes, it is easy to work.
This review is about item#75339792.
Interior demolition
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 17:15:54
This is the purchase of the second pair! Ease of taking off and lightness without complaint! I think that there is a difference in purpose of use, but durability is also reasonable and recommended to colleagues this time that my colleagues also wanted to buy next to ease of use!
I am wearing it for work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 08:17:24
It is light and easy to wear.
This review is about item#75339731.
General mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 11:43:19
It is a shoe that covers the ankle, not too flashy, I picked this item looking for something that prevents flooding. I think it is hot in the summer, but I feel that the season of the coming season is also excellent in terms of cold weather. Comfort and fit are good, I like it comfortably.
This review is about item#75339835.
Exterior wall painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-21 23:23:16
I was looking for a type that could secure the ankle securely with high cut and was looking for a type that was easy to take off so it was light and easy to wear when trying to purchase. Since summer seems to be hot, I think that if there is a mesh specification, summer will also consider purchasing.
This review is about item#75339853.
Crane maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 23:26:26
Shoe sole is a bit hard, height work is a little anxious,
This review is about item#75339792.
Demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 19:07:32
You do not have to be injured
This review is about item#75339801.
Boot substitute for work / motorcycle ride
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 22:21:36
In the past few years, I always wear kore in winter. It is weak for rain, easy to wear with zipper, light, durable, warm and easy to maintain. Saul 's cushion is not good, but I am not going to jog with this and I'm satisfied.
Machine repair etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 22:44:01
It is very light and easy to wear. Side fasteners are good regardless of what. I think that it was better if it was waterproof with this.
This review is about item#75339731.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
WIDE WOLVES High Cut
Safety Sneakers GT-X
Safety Shoes RT920
Safety Sneakers 85204
High Cut Sneakers
Safety Sneakers 85126
Mandom Safety #723
Safety Sneakers Black
AQUA NEO
Safety Sneakers WS-507
Safety Sneakers 6546
Safety Shoes