Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneakers 85205

Safety Sneakers 85205
Sales Price: 67.43 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:00:37
It is light and very easy to wear. liked it. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#75339844.
Piping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 07:37:39
Easy to work, because excavation piping work does not allow foreign matter such as sand to enter the shoes, it is easy to work.
This review is about item#75339792.
Interior demolition
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 17:15:54
This is the purchase of the second pair! Ease of taking off and lightness without complaint! I think that there is a difference in purpose of use, but durability is also reasonable and recommended to colleagues this time that my colleagues also wanted to buy next to ease of use!
I am wearing it for work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 08:17:24
It is light and easy to wear.
This review is about item#75339731.
General mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 11:43:19
It is a shoe that covers the ankle, not too flashy, I picked this item looking for something that prevents flooding. I think it is hot in the summer, but I feel that the season of the coming season is also excellent in terms of cold weather. Comfort and fit are good, I like it comfortably.
This review is about item#75339835.
Exterior wall painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-21 23:23:16
I was looking for a type that could secure the ankle securely with high cut and was looking for a type that was easy to take off so it was light and easy to wear when trying to purchase. Since summer seems to be hot, I think that if there is a mesh specification, summer will also consider purchasing.
This review is about item#75339853.
Crane maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 23:26:26
Shoe sole is a bit hard, height work is a little anxious,
This review is about item#75339792.
Demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 19:07:32
You do not have to be injured
This review is about item#75339801.
Boot substitute for work / motorcycle ride
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 22:21:36
In the past few years, I always wear kore in winter. It is weak for rain, easy to wear with zipper, light, durable, warm and easy to maintain. Saul 's cushion is not good, but I am not going to jog with this and I'm satisfied.
Machine repair etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 22:44:01
It is very light and easy to wear. Side fasteners are good regardless of what. I think that it was better if it was waterproof with this.
This review is about item#75339731.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
WIDE WOLVES High Cut
Safety Sneakers GT-X
Safety Shoes RT920
Safety Sneakers 85204
AQUA NEO
Safety Sneakers WS-507
Mandom Safety #723
Safety Sneakers Black
High Cut Sneakers
Safety Sneakers 85126
Safety Shoes
Safety Sneakers 6546