Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Water Spray Nozzle

Water Spray Nozzle
Sales Price: 23.05 SGD
Review Rating: 3.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
car wash
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 08:21:36
Although it is a shower that is equipped as standard, the pressure of the shower was weak and disappointing due to the mixture of "straight / shower" from the center.
This review is about item#75753535.
For watering the field
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 15:38:29
Various kinds of nozzles are abundant, easy to use, convenient.
This review is about item#75753535.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 18:18:37
It is a replacement because the sprinkling nozzle made by plastic that used before was fatigued and destroyed. The hose connection screw became oblique and could not be tightened, and I used it as a substitute for my previous use. In winter, diffusion mode is best for car washes that drain mud only by water pressure.
This review is about item#75753535.
Used for watering.
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 15:48:36
The lever to be used does not operate (not return) in a short time after purchasing, and the stop cock is attached and it is using without lever.
This review is about item#75753535.
When car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:53:13
Last time I used a nozzle made of Monotaro and every part of the moving part was broken or bent and it did not last long, but this is not cheap, but it is solid and moderate weight will be overwhelming though it is solid . I like the durability although it is still looking like it.
This review is about item#75753535.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 17:28:27
It is handy because it is quite sturdy. Jet water pressure is also quite strong.
This review is about item#75753535.
For watering
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:32:10
Purchasing for watering It is convenient because it can sprinkle several kinds of water. I also use it for car washing.
This review is about item#75753517.
car wash
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 13:31:15
Although I used it for 2 months, water can not stop even if I release the lever and it is unusable. Doubt about durability.
This review is about item#75753526.
broken
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 16:46:15
Metallic parts are tough and long-lasting, but since metal parts are water spray nozzles and grips are made of resin, the hole of the fulcrum part with the main body becomes bigger and the hole of the part to pull the screw becomes larger and grip I was out.
This review is about item#75753526.
Thanks to inferior goods to soak
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 12:34:02
The hose connection screw was stuck to the slope from the beginning. When I connected the hose I removed it once and thought that it was okay if I thought it was okay then it got wet soaked in the half.
This review is about item#75753535.
For outdoor watering
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 08:19:38
Because it is made of metal, it seems to be strong. However, it is quite heavy. Although durability is emphasized, since nozzle adapters are made of resin, it may be better to buy a metal adapter and exchange it. Durability is unknown.
This review is about item#75753517.
clean up
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:57:16
A bit hard
This review is about item#75753526.
For cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 19:10:04
It is slightly heavier than ordinary nozzles. I am tired by using it for a long time. It seems to be robust so it will not break in the future.
This review is about item#75753535.
Watering in the garden, cleaning around the entrance, car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 13:59:49
No matter how satisfied it was in the home center, there was nothing satisfactory and it was broken soon, but this is very strong and easy to use. The difficulty is to mention that the weight is heavy, but as good as quality is better than muscle training. I purchased it for the garden at the beginning and bought it for the entrance immediately.
This review is about item#75753526.
Garden watering
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 11:35:43
For breeding of vegetable seedlings planted in dry field, we bought pressure resistant hose and water spray nozzle at the same time. We are able to give the necessary water to plants.
This review is about item#75753535.
We are using it for truck car wash.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 16:51:00
Because everyone is rough, the handle will be damaged soon. (Worry)
This review is about item#75753535.
It is powerful for washing before outdoor items are issued
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 06:33:04
Until now, although importance was attached to lightness, the damage rate is high, and after changing to this nozzle, I feel that the worker's reputation is good and weight is not bothering me.
This review is about item#75753517.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Garden Hose Nozzle
Trigger Spray Nozzle
Metal Spray Grip Nozzle
Pistol Grip Nozzle
Water Spray Nozzle
Aluminum Hose Connector
Sprayer Nozzle
Aluminum nozzle
Lever Nozzle
Mixer Gun
Aluminum Nozzle Adapter
Metal Gun L
Metal Gun L
Lever Spray
Spray Gun
Hose Nozzle