Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Round Spacer

Aluminum Round Spacer
Sales Price: 2.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
bike
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:13:58
I always process the aluminum rod with a lathe, but it is troublesome without time and I bought it this time, I hope the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#75794555.
Adjusting the step bar of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:44:10
I was able to install and use the size and thickness just fine and good feeling.
This review is about item#75794451.
Ninja 250 Used as a 2013 year mirror adapter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 05:46:42
Building also polite and satisfactory as 3 centimeter UP and backward visibility are better than genuine.
This review is about item#75795255.
Bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 08:49:46
I was thinking about creating aluminum color by processing, but each size was prepared and there was just good size.
This review is about item#75794625.
1992 bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 20:08:06
You can use correct price, size accurately and with confidence. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#75794521.
Spacer between screw and BRKT
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:44:29
Things may be solid, but the price is too high.
This review is about item#75794311.
To adjust the clearance of the silencer band
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 08:18:07
I used it to adjust the clearance of the silencer band of the bike. Outer diameter, thickness, etc. I think that it is good because there are several kinds.
This review is about item#75794451.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:21:39
It is saved with abundant size.
This review is about item#75795072.
Mounting of back step
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 18:43:26
Purchased because parts were missing. I wanted 18 mm but it was OK even 20 mm.
This review is about item#75794713.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 11:13:58
Though it is easy to use, but it becomes cautious about price
This review is about item#75794381.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 18:58:51
No particular problem
This review is about item#75794625.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 14:49:26
Very well for the price, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#75794056.
Automotive Relations
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 16:40:23
This time, I could go with the prescribed size, but I hope I can wig a selection frame of size.
This review is about item#75794555.
Installation of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 17:30:41
It was a matter of course, but it was perfect size as I thought. I think quality is good.
This review is about item#75795693.
For sheet offset mounting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 14:42:18
I was able to install as planned with the ideal size.
This review is about item#75794467.
During motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 18:41:55
There is no problem in use. Because it is good with no brand, it will be saved if there is a cheaper product.
This review is about item#75794284.
For bicycle bottle cage
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 14:27:22
I wore a band type F derailleur on the road bike, so the bottle cage did not arrive as it was. I used it for high-goa that covers the thickness of the band, but the bottle cage screw is M5, so the center hole is a bit strange. I can not help it because the optimum size has not been selected from this line, but it is usable normally.
This review is about item#75794031.
spacer
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 00:38:56
I bought black, but the color is lighter than I thought, close to dark gray. (Is the paste of alumite bad?) Compared with other parts, the color tone floats brightly, so it was necessary to paint to use. The price feels somewhat higher.
This review is about item#75795544.
Bolt color
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 21:50:14
I think that it is perfectly compatible with other materials and low price.
This review is about item#75794074.
Silencer stay color
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 15:44:53
I use it as a color of silencer stay. Because it is lightweight with aluminum, it is appreciated.
This review is about item#75794537.
1 2