Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Round Spacer

Aluminum Round Spacer
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Equipment Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:00:17
It is convenient to use quality easily and easily. I hope the size and variation of outer diameter and thickness should be more.
This review is about item#75794774.
To remodel the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 11:46:52
Goods were also good with good precision Delivery was quick and convenient, I am saved a lot of kinds of sizes. It would be nice to have equivalent products as original brands.
This review is about item#75794302.
To the color of the bike tandem bar
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 04:33:25
I used things that I made by processing myself, but because the price is cheap and there are various sizes, I will use it when I use color again
This review is about item#75794406.
Customized headlights
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 11:00:11
The quality is high with many kinds of brands and no doubt, and COSPA is well handy as well.
This review is about item#75794984.
Motorcycle Parts Installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 14:42:11
Since I have various sizes, I measure it myself and buy a good size. Since unit price is cheap, I buy it with other things if it is 2 pieces 1 piece. It is very convenient to use for a while.
This review is about item#75794451.
bike
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:13:58
I always process the aluminum rod with a lathe, but it is troublesome without time and I bought it this time, I hope the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#75794555.
Adjusting the step bar of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:44:10
I was able to install and use the size and thickness just fine and good feeling.
This review is about item#75794451.
Ninja 250 Used as a 2013 year mirror adapter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 05:46:42
Building also polite and satisfactory as 3 centimeter UP and backward visibility are better than genuine.
This review is about item#75795255.
Bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 08:49:46
I was thinking about creating aluminum color by processing, but each size was prepared and there was just good size.
This review is about item#75794625.
1992 bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 20:08:06
You can use correct price, size accurately and with confidence. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#75794521.
Spacer between screw and BRKT
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:44:29
Things may be solid, but the price is too high.
This review is about item#75794311.
To adjust the clearance of the silencer band
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 08:18:07
I used it to adjust the clearance of the silencer band of the bike. Outer diameter, thickness, etc. I think that it is good because there are several kinds.
This review is about item#75794451.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:21:39
It is saved with abundant size.
This review is about item#75795072.
Mounting of back step
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 18:43:26
Purchased because parts were missing. I wanted 18 mm but it was OK even 20 mm.
This review is about item#75794713.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 11:13:58
Though it is easy to use, but it becomes cautious about price
This review is about item#75794381.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 18:58:51
No particular problem
This review is about item#75794625.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 14:49:26
Very well for the price, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#75794056.
Automotive Relations
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 16:40:23
This time, I could go with the prescribed size, but I hope I can wig a selection frame of size.
This review is about item#75794555.
Installation of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 17:30:41
It was a matter of course, but it was perfect size as I thought. I think quality is good.
This review is about item#75795693.
For sheet offset mounting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 14:42:18
I was able to install as planned with the ideal size.
This review is about item#75794467.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Spacer Tube
Set Collar Standard Type
OS Color Head Spacer
Steel Spacer
Spacer Ring
Round Spacer, Aluminum
Flat Washer ESR
Spacer Iron / Trivalent White,Packed Product