Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tool Box

Tool Box
Sales Price: 17.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 18
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 17:49:00
A lot goes in. light. cheap. Do not open easily. Easy to hold.
This review is about item#19097024.
Tool holder
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:08:14
Although it is cheap and good, I think it should be improved if it is not good because fasteners are difficult to hold.
This review is about item#75995972.
For tool storage
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 20:43:27
It is nice to have a light but deforms when you put heavy things in it. Because the base of the handle is rivet caulking, it is scary to carry around frequently. There is no problem for parts used for tool storage. I am happy that the price is cheap and there are many color variations.
This review is about item#75995972.
Personal tools at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 12:40:28
Already purchased three. Putting personal equipment and carrying a work place, price, durability, weight It is satisfactory overall. I am satisfied. Speaking of it, it was nice that the width was small just a little about 1 cm (It will be a little out of the width of the standard box shelf.) That may be a little bit longer. It is perfect for the price.
This review is about item#75995997.
Tool holder
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 08:46:11
This is useless. I returned it. Even though it is a tool box, the fasteners on the handheld part are stopped only with simple rivets. In addition, molding is bad and fitting of opening and closing is too bad
This review is about item#75995997.
For organizing a large number of scattered tools
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 19:23:04
It is cheap, but it seems quite durable and it is used for organizing various kinds of tools.
This review is about item#19097024.
For electric tool holder
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:19:42
The impression of seeing using this box is light first. The price was cheap. And you can put things in various ways. I bought five pieces.
This review is about item#19097024.
Tool holder etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 03:13:16
The design is nice. Because it is equivalent to the price, if carried around, it is thin, so I think that it is hard to be durable, but it is the best for the tool holder for storage. By purchasing the sixth model, blue is used around the water, red is used for electrical system, black is for tool, green is for PC, etc. We use it properly.
This review is about item#19097024.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 23:10:39
It was cheap, it was rich in color variations, the texture of the hand was also good, it was a tool box worth repurchasing.
This review is about item#75995981.
Hand tool storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 22:55:12
It is cheap and good. Rivets such as handles seem to be small, so I am a bit uneasy in the future.
This review is about item#75995981.
Light maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:54:28
It is very good as light fixation equipment.
This review is about item#75995997.
Insert standard tool items to be attached to the machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 15:23:56
There is nothing wrong with the product itself, but it is a solid footprint in the outer box (cardboard) .... I feel doubts about your company's product management system and bad eyes of shipping workers.
This review is about item#75995981.
Place the tool.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 17:56:31
I bought several pieces because it is cheap. I also bought five pieces. I will be able to use it for many years because rust does not come at all. It is interesting that the color is four colors. I think that it is good.
This review is about item#19097024.
Used for work and work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 10:27:00
Why stick the sticker? > We are sticking the seal so that you know the brand at the next time you order, it is not supposed to be used for peeling. It is too stupid to our customers. Normally, I will remove the tag even in clothes. Or is there someone inside while wearing a tag?
This review is about item#75995972.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:14:44
It is easy to organize
This review is about item#75995972.
good
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:09:24
It is good because it is big (≧ ∇ ≦).
This review is about item#75995981.
I will use it for business trip work.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 13:50:27
Because the large work box has broken, I bought a cono box and a larger one. I am firmly in proportion to the price for making it. The bottom is a flat bottom with no press trace. I would recommend that you consider it because it is disadvantageous in terms of strength if you put heavy items, but if you would like to pack wrenches & glasses / spanners if it is a tool you use in regular car maintenance, I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#75995981.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 16:58:08
Although there is a sweet point of making, it is a satisfactory product when considering the price. I already bought all the colors, but I will buy it if a new color comes out.
This review is about item#19097024.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 08:23:23
Because I thought that it is cheap, I thought, but it seems to be more robust than I thought it is easy to use.
This review is about item#19097024.
At home
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 21:46:49
It may be easy to use.
This review is about item#19097024.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RS Dream Box
Suitcase Tool Box
Trunk Tool Box
Suitcase Tool Box, Tray
T-Box
Hip Roof Tool Box Silver
Tool Box
Steel Tool Boxes
Super Box
Y Type Box
Suitcase Tool Box
SUS Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box Black
Tool Box ST
Trunk Tool Box
Mountain-type tool box
Tool Box