Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Bottle, Round, Wide Mouth

Standard Bottle, Round, Wide Mouth
Sales Price: 0.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Put the drill paste and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:12:31
Although I have not used it yet, I do not know the leakage and durability, but I like the size feeling. I hope the oil does not leak out ...
This review is about item#75996347.
Subdivide paint and solvent etc, temporarily store
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 11:19:44
Although there is a degree of transparency enough to see the water level when putting in a liquid with color, I think that it is not enough to say that it is translucent. (I have not tried transparent liquid yet, but I think we can see the water level probably) It was good if there was a little more transparency, but I picked it up with knowledge that transparency is low, as I picked it up considering materials as well as price, so I got it. When putting in liquid, because it is a wide mouth I think that it can be as it is, When putting in while filtering, it puts funnel-shaped ones in the mouth, but at this time, it does not understand from the appearance that the filtered liquid drips off. When you want to check how the droplet has run out, you must lift the funnel-shaped one. Also, I chose with a stopcock, The type that the inner plug fits into the lid like a paint container for hobby was good work efficiency, but it seems there is not such a cheap container. On the contrary, in a container of about 100 ml for hobby, I could not find anything with a twisted type sense of stability like this product. (There are 40 ml) Which you choose depends on the usage scene. I think that it depends on the preference of the person using it.
This review is about item#75996374.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:08:07
Because there is a middle lid, it is good to store paint that did not dry out a little. For now it can be used even in aqueous and oily form.
This review is about item#75996347.
Paint container for touch up
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 04:32:47
There is no leak at the moment. If the amount is too much, the inner lid will not close. I wonder which products are the same. I think that about 40 ml is an appropriate amount.
This review is about item#75996365.
We divided into samples for solvent samples.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:19:21
There is nothing wrong. It is perfect for price.
This review is about item#75996347.
Separation of adhesive
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 18:03:33
It was smaller than I expected. I thought that it is better to have an inner lid and I bought it because I was falling in love with the price. If you put in the contents, you will be concerned about floating the inner lid tightly, but it seems to settled if you lid off quickly.
This review is about item#75996356.
For liquid subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:34:58
The inner lid is slightly tight and it seems that it is hard to tighten the outer lid when 2L is inserted.
This review is about item#75996426.
For subdivision of goods for sale
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 17:21:26
I feel a bit of a mid stopper but I can not help it because the monotary original is gone.
This review is about item#75996374.
Storage of reagents such as electronic parts and powder
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 23:45:49
· Features of the product It is a bottle made of PE, composed of a bottle, a lid and an inner stopper. Matte texture on the surface · Texture, semi-transparent white color with luxurious feeling. The inside of the bottle, the vicinity of the inner plug, and the outer surface are kept in a clean state, and cleaning before use is unnecessary. - Attention point of commodity Gate marks at the time of molding remain a little on the side surface of the lid part and near the ridgeline part with the upper surface.
This review is about item#75996347.
Adhesive for our original nail tip is put.
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 13:29:23
It is good to say that there is a stopper in the inside, it is a very ideal item, but as the inside plug comes up when you put it inside it is opening a hole like how to see it with a needle in the inside plug or not . It takes a while, but is it useless thing? But I can not find anything else in this shape, so it is my best now.
This review is about item#75996347.
Delivery of food
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 20:44:15
I am using it looping with the store, but I like the wash easily, thanks to the wide mouth. When shipping to the store, we close the inner lid and ship it, but when you return from the store it is often troublesome that the inner lid disappears. I am pleased to order only the inner lid.
This review is about item#75996435.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Wide Mouth T Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottles, Pe
Wide Mouth Bottle
Wide Ointment Bottle
Poly Ointment Bottle
M Bottle, Wide Mouth
PE Wide Mouth Bottle
Sample Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Sampler container
PE Ointment Container, Injection Molding
J bottle round type wide mouth
Poly, Nancow jar