Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Gloves

Welding Gloves
Sales Price: 12.75 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews [ See all 30 customer reviews ]
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 21:36:57
I am always using it. Stable Cospa! This will continue from now on!
This review is about item#76092457.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 21:43:17
I am always using it. Stable Cospa! This will continue from now on!
This review is about item#76092457.
Car Restore
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:34:33
It was easy to use because it was familiar to the hand and moist.
This review is about item#76092457.
Noro dropping of welding sander hanger welding etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 01:32:58
It is a good product. But I can not win against the yellow yellow Simon, I lose it to the Fuji's five fingers, at the price and price. But I will buy it because it is a remote island.
This review is about item#76092457.
Arc welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 18:35:05
A hole will open as soon as it is not thicker
This review is about item#76092457.
Used for welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 07:20:26
I want you to be able to choose the size because the hand is a little big.
This review is about item#76092457.
Used for welding
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 17:29:21
A hole opened immediately
This review is about item#76092457.
It can be used without problems.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 22:22:25
I am sorry to use it without problems for cheap price. I think that I was glad I bought it.
This review is about item#76092457.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 07:46:05
I was looking for a long leather glove with my fingertips, and I bought it by looking at product description and reviews. The feeling of use is quite good. However, as it is made entirely large, it seems to be unsuitable for the smaller hands.
This review is about item#76092457.
Protection during welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 14:54:41
The size is getting a little bigger, is leather a little thin? It is soft and finished I think that it is quite possible, but I think that you do not have to be soft to the leather cuffs, the price performance is well beyond.
This review is about item#76092457.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 14:51:06
Soft, durable and easy to use. I also want to purchase the cheap price as well.
This review is about item#76092457.
Welding gloves
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 14:38:03
It is used for welding. Wrist part is long, durability is good, reputable.
This review is about item#76092457.
Welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 22:31:31
I thought it was thin for Tig but I was surprised to do it.
This review is about item#76092457.
Arc, semi-automatic welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 18:22:24
I feel the length of the finger is somewhat short, but it does not matter if I get familiar. Like the other company's products, it seems that Atari losing is the reason that the thread of the sewing part is broken and the hole opens. However, on average, it lasts long.
This review is about item#76092457.
Semi-automatic welding
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 22:58:30
In the photograph, it was five fingers, but the real thing was like a pot grab. Because the freedom of fingers does not work, it is terrible that work is limited considerably. However, there were no shops selling thick leather gloves around this person around me, so I am grateful for that part including the price.
This review is about item#76092457.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 21:27:22
Buy the second one. Cospa good. It is still better if there is size variation.
Welding work, smithing
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 22:40:36
I think it's good.
This review is about item#76092457.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 22:52:03
I have not used it yet so I do not know but it's a good idea.
This review is about item#76092457.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 19:29:04
It is solid. It is not easy to use.
This review is about item#76092457.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 18:52:37
Free size but slightly larger setting. It tends to be, better than being too small.
This review is about item#76092457.
1 2