Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Square Shank And Penetration screwdriver

Square Shank And Penetration screwdriver
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Car repair others
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 21:07:00
Hold it tightly in my hand better than I thought Easy to use with power
This review is about item#76099712.
driver
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:39:45
I bought a penetrating driver. I had purchased this item because the thing with a small tip was necessary.
This review is about item#76099737.
Tie rod end boots removed as a substitute for the tag
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 22:16:53
Although it is a minus purchase, it is beautiful blue, so I think that it is OK to arrange the driver with this. I plan to purchase it next time. However, since the burr is large, it will be used after preparing with a file.
This review is about item#76099746.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 00:29:20
I bought it because it is cheap. Appearance making is as it is. I can use it normally, but I will confirm the durability from now.
This review is about item#76099746.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 12:41:44
I can use it without particular problem. Durability is unknown as it is not in use.
This review is about item#76099712.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 18:46:42
I use a gun gun without any problem. Because it is a consumable item, it can be bought cheaply and it is saved.
This review is about item#76099746.
For shock to fixation screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 20:21:00
At this price I also have clean-cut drivers Clearly made in Japan
This review is about item#76099712.
Maintenance work, spray - can, drilling after use etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 16:17:27
It is domestic goods, and the price is saved cheaply. Unlike rubber grip, when hands are dirty, you can use without any hesitation.
This review is about item#76099746.
When car maintenance brake
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:51:30
I think that it will be enough to fulfill the function as a penetrating driver by making it firmly.
This review is about item#76099737.
Lord opening the manhole cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 20:45:13
The old one was broken so I replaced it. Cheap and durable shaft is also thick and easy to use.
This review is about item#76099764.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 19:11:56
The penetrating driver is convenient and convenient to give a shock, but its lifetime is short, so this product of cheap and secure making is saved.
This review is about item#76099746.
Used for agricultural equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 22:37:26
I am satisfied that it meets the purpose.
This review is about item#76099737.
Hit
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 14:47:19
It is making it looks quite sturdy.
This review is about item#76099764.
For motorcycle / car repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 22:24:56
It is cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#76099721.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 20:26:33
It is very easy to use without getting screws.
This review is about item#76099721.
For maintenance of bikes
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 14:53:26
· Though it is hard to turn around · purchase · feeling of use: I think that grip is slightly difficult to grasp, but I tried using it with a hammer that can bear with it, but there is no particular problem as a tool · From the penetrating screwdriver selling at a general home center reasonable
This review is about item#76099721.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 16:17:28
I guess this is the price like this. There seems to be no grill at the tip, and the tip has been deformed just by tapping it. I will purchase things that will not deform a little higher.
This review is about item#76099746.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 09:03:23
It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#76099712.
Repair and maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 08:01:33
Grueling well satisfied
This review is about item#76099712.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 00:43:44
The finish is where I went with the price. Well, I guess this is something like this. Because it is not even looking and watching, if you have the performance that fits your purpose, we recommend purchasing for those who are fine with it. I am also using it instead of a normal driver instead of a tagger, but this product is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#76099755.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power-grip driver
Power-grip driver
Penetration driver
Cushion Grip Penetration Driver
Demolition Screwdriver
Square shaft penetration screwdriver
Cushion Grip Penetration Driver
Demolition Screwdriver