Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Driver

Hex Driver
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Carburetor maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:05:33
It was easy to use and was in good balance with the price. I think that it is good for a little work.
This review is about item#76099895.
Temporary fixation of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 23:05:23
It is used to fix parts with thumbscrews. As the frequency of tightening and loosening is high, the driver type is convenient.
This review is about item#76099877.
For attaching and detaching blade of desk thread saw blade
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:13:15
It is handy because it gets tightened just fine when you tighten with a screwdriver somewhat thinner. If you tighten the screw, the screws are not damaged and the blade is tightly closed.
This review is about item#76099895.
Screw fastening screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 08:33:39
It is very useful as we have never used a hex wrench until now.
This review is about item#76099861.
Car parts removed
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 07:28:17
I bought it to remove the clasp of the airbag, but it was a pity that a person who was a bit thicker was easier to remove. Quality is satisfactory.
This review is about item#76099904.
Adjusting the guitar, assembling the radio control
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 20:07:03
I purchased it because it is the size I use for electric guitar and radio control. The axis was inclined and attached. I can turn it if I put it in the hexagon socket, but it is a bit disappointing.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 16:04:58
When the hexagon of the tip part gets worse, it can be cut back and revived, so it is handy and satisfied. The price is reasonably priced and saved.
This review is about item#76099861.
For toy gun maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 17:46:56
Easy to use, but difficult to apply torque Grip part should be slightly thicker.
This review is about item#76099861.
It is cheap and good
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 21:35:02
I thought that it was a product with price, but it is quite good. Would you like to put a force on the grip with anti-slip or protrusion?
This review is about item#76099904.
For decomposition maintenance of Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:49:25
If it is a hexagonal wrench, it has to be rotated while replacing it, but if this is done, the work around the crisp will progress. I think it's a good one. Is it durable later?
This review is about item#76099895.
For toy gun maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 11:14:10
Workability is poor if it is a hexagonal wrench for the maintenance of Toigan, so work will progress if this is done.
This review is about item#76099877.
I will use it for changing the seasons.
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 18:47:08
It is used for assembling the sofa when changing to the sofa for spring / summer. Even though it is easier if the pattern is a little thicker. It was good for my use because the tip was poorly fixed from hexagon than the ball.
This review is about item#76099904.
As an archery adjustment tool.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 19:50:54
Cut the tip 5 cm and use it. It is cheap, firm and easy to carry and we are fully satisfied.
This review is about item#76099886.
Tighten the loose screw of the portable toilet for the handicapped
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 20:08:25
There was not much. The portable toilet is a supply item purchased by the welfare budget of the city office. When this broke and became useless, we had to wait ten years until the next payment. I was surprised to use the regular hexagonal screws which I do not normally see, as long as they use normal plus and minus screws. The screw fell off the other day and it fell to the floor, there was a fear that the screw was dangerously lost. Loose screws were intense throughout the toilet and I was in trouble about what to do, I found your HP and bought a driver. The size matches with Don Pishari, it completely recovers, I am very pleased.
This review is about item#76099904.
Bicycle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 19:23:04
Making is the worst. The driver is eccentric and you can see that the part of the hand is bent because it is transparent. You can not grasp the burr of the plastic part of the hand very much with confidence. I bought it with confidence because it was a brand of Monotaro but it was disappointing. Since it can not be used with such a tool, it is better not to purchase.
This review is about item#76099861.
Assembling machine and RC parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 15:28:53
Usability is good. Personally a little longer is better.
This review is about item#76099886.
Screw of tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-30 00:59:16
The feature of this product is that the thickness of the shaft is the same from the grip portion to the tip. For this reason, the twist becomes large when torque is applied with thin ones. People who prefer less twist or people who need shaft lengths should buy things that are partially rounded with a thick round bar and only the tip is hexagonal. On the other hand, because the whole shaft is hexagonal, you can cut it with a free length and use it. If it is shortened, the twist will also decrease. It is excellent in cost performance.
I use it to tighten the bolt retracted.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 09:48:41
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#76099904.
Tightening the CAP screw
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 19:03:30
Working efficiency is better than L type hex wrench.
This review is about item#76099861.
Bicycle maintenance. Assembling the mobile case.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 21:52:59
As you can see. An ordinary hex driver without any discrepancies. If anything, it's for light work. Because of the narrow grip, it is suitable for fast turning with light torque, but it is unsuitable for screws that need to be tightened with large torque. The price is also cheap, so there is no problem with accuracy, so it is a good item if you use it according to the purpose.
This review is about item#76099877.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nut Driver
Hex driver
Hex Screwdriver
Hex driver set
Hex driver set
Hex Screwdriver
Ballpoint Hexagonal Bar Driver
Ball Driver
Hex Screwdriver
Hexagonal driver Long
Hex Screwdriver
Hex driver (soft finish)
Spare bit for VXK3104
Hexagonal driver
Taper Head Screwdriver
Ballpoint Hex Screwdriver