Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wooden File Handle

Wooden File Handle
Sales Price: 1.50 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
On the handle of a self-made tool
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:02:27
Purchase for use on the handle of a self-made tool Where it is neither possible nor impossible There were a few cracks in it but it was star 3 because I ordered it by price. (Crack is a little at the level of no problem in use)
This review is about item#86922062.
Dressing of bamboo blade
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 23:24:19
It is used for a handle of a chainsaw file of about 7 mm. Very easy to hold, easy to understand.
This review is about item#86922062.
During metal working
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:07:41
I tried attaching a naked file without a handle in the tool box. Because the hole diameter of the handle was large relative to the file of the file, since the comet hit the bottom of the hole, I drilled to insert the hole with a drill. Because it is made of wood, it is good that you can easily adjust this stitch.
This review is about item#86922062.
Deburring of steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 18:37:17
It is used for metalware file (L150) but it is easy to hold.
This review is about item#86922053.
Aluminum sheet cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:33:22
At first it was used only by file, but I bought it while buying other things. I should have bought it at the same time, but this was the most impressed. Actually, the usability has improved (only it became normal) I think work efficiency and finish precision also increased.
This review is about item#86922053.
Used as a handle of a naked file
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 22:30:41
I was able to fix the file securely. The person who used a pattern and used it becomes overwhelmingly easy to use. It was cheap and affordable than buying at a nearby home center.
This review is about item#86922053.
Handle of self-made tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 15:12:42
I bought it for the possession of my own tool. I am remodeling the shaft part and using it. The price is cheap, light, durable and easy to use.
This review is about item#86922071.
Attached to the 購入 purchased here.
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 22:03:48
Although it is inexpensive, it was able to be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#86922053.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
File design
Handle
File design
File in the middle 118MM
Slide Glass
Wooden handle
Iron File
File handle small 108MM
File handle large 128MM